Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 30 miles of South Pasadena, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
TV producer/attorney wants to give you a starring role!

In his own words

I'm an outgoing, fun-loving, and energetic professional. After practicing law for a few years, I moved into a TV news career as both a reporter (on-air) and producer (off-air). For the time being at least, I have resumed my legal career and currently work at home writing briefs in complex cases of all types. My diverse interests include in no particular order: tennis, exotic and gourmet food, politics (Democratic), travel, current events, rock music, baseball/softball, biking, photography, movies/theater/television, beaches, songwriting, and museums. Oh yes, my most important interest: my wonderful 17-year-old son who breathes life into my role as a single Dad (half-time). If you like taking long walks on the beach in a monsoon ... and drinking Chardonnay on the tarmac at LAX ... you've been answering too many of these ads!!! Please just respond to me (with photo) and be done with it.... You are a warm, affectionate, highly intelligent person, perhaps a little quirky, with a keen sense of humor. You're active, not passive; a "doer," not a "watcher." You say "Yes" a lot more often than you say "No"!!! You have many different interests and pursue them with enthusiasm. (Of course, it would help if you shared some of my interests mentioned above.) You like going out on the town ... and going out of town. You are not all work or all play and you have a life outside the home. Ideally you are an intriguing mixture of strength and vulnerability: not too needy, not too independent. You will tantalize me, make me laugh, make me cry, make me smarter, keep the passion burning, and always leave me wanting more!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kauai, Newport Beach, Solana Beach, La Jolla, Coronado, Catalina Island, Lake Arrowhead, Washington DC, New York, Cape May NJ, Bali, Tokyo, Hong Kong, Paris, French Riviera, Costa Rica


Stanford University, Stanford, CA

Favorite things

Crawfish etouffee, kitfo(!), Saag's hot links, Gordon Biersch Marzen beer, Phillies, tennis, Inn at Little Washington, jacaranda trees, Collective Soul, Green Day, Linkin Park, Black Keys, white sandy beaches, Person of Interest, my son, YOU?

For fun

Tennis, softball, biking, rock concerts, theater, museums, movies, travel, fine dining, ethnic dining, Dodgers & Phillies games, Stanford football, bodysurfing, cooking, songwriting, whitewater rafting, ziplining, Laguna Art Festival, street fairs

Last read

Vanity Fair magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
I write stuff: complex legal motions and appeals in all types of cases. That is ... until I decide to go back into TV news and public affairs production again!!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral