Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Xpink2005X

28 year old woman | Niles, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 25 miles of Girard, OH

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am a hopefully romantic and i believe that every one has someone they are meant for.

In her own words

I would like to think that I'm a go with the flow type of girl. In my free time I enjoy going dancing, going to or watching movies at home (Harry Potter, Star Wars, Star Trek, chick flicks), Shopping (of course), and going to see concerts. I also enjoy being on the water. I love being on a boat its very peaceful, Bonfires and going to dinner with friends. I really want to go ziplining it looks so awesome but I'm a little scared of heights. ( im up for it). A night in is also good cuddling on the couch with that special someone watching a movie is just as nice. My family is very important to me I have a big family lots of aunts and uncles and cousins gets pretty crazy for family gatherings (in a good way). I have one sibling a brother he is a year younger than me. One thing that makes me unique is. I have a congenital heart disease. That just means I have a heart problem. If you want to know more you just have to ask :) I really want to travel more than I get to do. I have been to a few places Connecticut (very beautifull), Niagara Falls (Canada side way better), New York (its ok) and Riviera Maya Mexico (best place thus far). I hope to get to tarvel to Montreal Quebec, California (visit family), Tennessee (Family and Grand Old Opry), Italy, France any of the European countries. I'm a country and rock and roll type of girl. I'm a music junkie so I don't mind different genres. I'm working in a bakery.( yes yummy desserts). I have some of the best co-workers ever. I'm lucky to have a job at all considering. I'm looking for a relationship and a friendship. I'm not looking into just jumping into anything with out really getting to know you first (that's important to me). I want a good man he has to be honest, upfront, kind, funny, and loves his family as much as I do. I will give you the same in return. It would be nice to find a man who enjoys traveling and trying new places. I'm a fan of sports I would love to go to a sports game (football, hockey, baseball) together. Sorry to say guys I'm a Pittsburgh and New York Yankees fan I hope that's okay :-) I understand that being together is an important part of a relationship no matter if it's staying in or going out. I'm a big believer in my man having his guys night and me having my girls time. I hope to here from you :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats

I had a cat named vv. I hope one day to get a dog either a Yorkie poo or a Cavachon

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

i like going to amen corner bar and grill, every once in awhile the mall

Favorite things

I listen to a little bit of everything, i love music so anything goes. as far as TV shows go i will watch anything for the most part. i am kinda a picky eater. But i love pasta.

For fun

movies, going out dancing, listing to live music?sports games, football hockey, and every once in awhile baseball. just hanging out at home with friends.

Last read

Nickolas sparks - dear john, still have a few more Nickolas sparks books to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school