Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles of Tonawanda, NY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes you must dare to jump

In her own words

I recently graduated in May from the University at Buffalo with my masters in social work. I am now working as a rehabilitation counselor for those visually impaired/blind and love every aspect of my career. I Love to have fun, laugh, learn, and live everyday with no regrets. I would do anything for my family and friends and I live to help others. I am genuinely a caring person with a big heart. I am bubbly with an optimistic outlook on almost all things that come my way. I am great at problem solving and rationalizing issues. I am viewed by most as a loyal, honest, and caring friend who would go out of my way for those in need. Looking for someone who has a good outlook on life, is independent, and is willing to take chances. Someone who is simple and patient, kind and caring. Someone who has goals in their future and isn't afraid to fall and try again. Someone who values family and friendship and someone who likes to take their time and have fun. Someone who can listen as well as spark conversation, and someone who isn't afriad to critisize and compliment.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The lake, (Have a cottage on Lamoka Lake), Seneca Wineries; Wine Trails, Camping sites (Herkamer; Watkins; Montour)


University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

TV shows: Sons of Anarachy, American Horror Story, CSI, NCIS, Dexter Music: Almost a little bit of everything. Grew up with a lot of indie punk music, which I still love. Tattoos and motorcycles.

For fun

In my free time I enjoy going to the lake, Touring the wine trails, attending Bills games/tailgating, Riding my motorcycle, Going out, Staying in, Relaxing, anything near the water (fishing, camping, boating). I'm always up for a new adventure.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a rehabilitation social worker/counselor at a clinic for the blind and visually impaired. nonprofit organization
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
50% Italian, 50% Irish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Not entirely too religious, more spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Recent graduate with a masters in social work. SUNY Potsdam Alumni '10- Psychology and Human services SUNY at Buffalo Alumni '12- School of social work (MSW)