Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Dont be shy... Say Hi :-)

In her own words

Hey my name is Michelle. I am 24 years old. Born and raised in San Diego. I work and go to school. I am fun and outgoing! I am athletic and love the outdoors. I like different types of music but I loove country music! I am new to this site, Just seing who is out there. I don't expect to find my knight in shining armor but if I do, if you are out there... Great!. I am looking for a relationship with someone who has similar interests as I do. I am looking for someone that can make me happy and I can enjoy life with. I have been on enough dates to know what I am looking for. Therefore, I will not settle for just anyone.. If there is anything else you want to ask just send me a message and ask away :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Chihuah her name is Diamond. She is just like her momma. Sweet and affectionate :)

Favorite hot spots

Dave and Busters, McGreggors, In Cahoots, Double Deuces. Local bars to play pool and have a few beers with friends. Kareokie sometimes. (Dont get any ideas I am no Carrie Underwood lol).

Favorite things

I love sports, The Beach, Movies, Motor Cycles, Hiking, Camping, Gym, Running, Good Music Concerts, COUNTRY MUSIC etc.

For fun

I love going to concerts! Epecially country artists. I am athletic so therefore I love watching sporting events such as Football and baseball. I love to dance. Playing pool and bowling are always a good time. I like beer pong and im pretty good at it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
French, Irish, German, a lil Spanish. Pretty much a mut lol.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I dont go to church every sunday but I definately believe and my faith is there 100 %
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference