Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
From here to Eternity!

In her own words

I just moved back to the states from Italy, I am a music producer and my music is still doing well over there in which I am truly grateful and blessed for that! My animal charity has taken center stage and stolen the spotlight in my world I'm in Miami working avidly in rescue but also commute to St Louis frequently to help my Mother! I'm hoping to reconnect with special people in my life and meet someone divine along the way..I do not need to be on a dating site however have zero time in my busy life to stop and embrace the essence of the wild orchids plus how would "we" meet any other way!! I'm not sure if I will find the man of my dreams on here but will not leave a stone unturned and I have faith he is out there in this universe somewhere!! If nothing else I would love to meet genuine new friends!!!! "A friend is someone who understands your past, believes in your future, and accepts you, today, just the way you are." I want it all... but I'm willing to work hard to get it. Nothing has been handed to me and for that I am appreciative. Negative experiences in life help you to cherish all that is good in this world. And if you open your eyes and change your mentality and way of seeing things, you may be able to see more beauty around you than you could have ever imagined or expected. I believe that if everything comes easy in life, you might not truly value the worth of what you have actually been blessed with. I find the beauty in everyone and everything around me. I take the time to laugh and play, each and every day. I try to make the best out of every situation. It doesn't cost anything to be nice. I am looking for my equal, my partner... A best friend and a lover. Someone who loves and cares about me on the deepest level imaginable. Someone who knows that beauty is only skin deep and that good looks fade... eventually. There is so much more to life than what you see on the outside. Nobody is better than anyone just because they were blessed with good genetics! I want to be with someone that I admire who they are as a person. Someone intelligent, kind, caring, understanding, honest, and patient. I'm pretty laid back and not in a big rush. We've got forever together, right? I want the fairy tale! I want to be treasured, adored, respected... I want to be able to speak to him without even saying a word and have a connection like no other... physically, spiritually, mentally. I want to be with someone who inspires me to be the very best ME that I can be... And I want to be that person to him as well. I want to find the person that I can be their biggest cheerleader, and them mine. I have a lot to give but can you handle it once you have it? I want to be with someone who knows that the grass isn't greener on the other side and appreciates what they have. I am thankful for many things. What are you thankful for? I want to know every last detail about you. What are your likes, your dislikes, your hopes, your dreams, your fears? Tell me your secrets and I'll tell you mine. Show me the way to your heart. :) I know that I am not asking for too much because it is out there. It's just a matter of finding it... and remembering to appreciate and nurture it once you do have it. I've seen "it". Friends of mine that I respect and admire have found their "missing pieces in the big puzzle". It is so inspiring to be around them! If someone doesn't treat you right, get rid of them. Life is too short to spend it with people who aren't worth it! "The way I see it, if you want the rainbow, you gotta put up with the rain." - Dolly Parton

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

All of Italy, Marbella Spain, South Beach, Maui San Francisco...I love to travel!!!


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

People are the true diamonds of life for me and time with the ones we love is a rare precious jewel!!

For fun

Time w/Family, Stl Cardinals baseball games, concerts, five star dining, dance clubs, antiques, flea markets, estate sales, handbag and jewelry design..I am very artistic, writing children's literature, the beach, traveling, movies, tennis, fitness

Last read

The Law and the Promise by Neville Goddard, The Great Gatsby, Withering heights, Stillness Speaks and The power of now; Eckhardt Tolle, How to win friends and influence people; Dale Carnegie; The last take Marilyn, and Twilight series to name a few



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a house music artist once we get to know each other you can google me ;) my animal charity has also grown into something extremely prominent and I am quite proud!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Faith hope and love for God is very important to me..your religion preference is not!
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college