Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Middle Grove, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 25 miles of Saratoga Springs, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
companion and hugs

In his own words

Life has had a lot of twist and turns, but has left me ready for anything. Laughter is the best medicine. I'm spontaneous, fun, hard working and responsible. I tend to be boldly honest and you will always know where you stand with me. I have many intrests, but basically I'm just a simple, normal guy who likes to be outside doing whatever. I'm not looking to "hang out" or "hook up", what I am looking for is a nice girl that's looking to take her time get to know each other and maybe settle down and share in one life together. Someone who will teach me new things and is willing to learn new things from me. Loyalty, respect and good parenting skills are a must, as I am a single parent (and have been for some time) my kids and pets and I are a package deal and very important to me, as is the rest of my family and of course come first. I work a lot and enjoy what I do, so calls, voice mails and texts are greatly appreciated. The little things are most important. A note in my lunch, a text early in the morning, a clean pair of shorts when I forget, as I leave for work 3 or 4 am and might not return for 14 or 16 hours, if I get home at all. The small things in life mean the world to me.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have 2 pure bred Basset Hounds. My best buddy Flash and little Maggie. I also have a cat, Phoebe.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Home, work, Saratoga and Lake George in the summer, Florida, Carolinas, Vegas. Would love to do travel bucket list one day

Favorite things

Music, classic rock, hard rock, country, tv, The Big Bang Theory, Two Broke Girls, Two and a Half Men, HGTV, Spike Tv. Riding 4-wheelers and horses, bonfires,cooking and hanging out with friends and family, conversation and most of al cuddle time

For fun

I like to watch movies or tv, go out to dinner. take a drive, hang out by the fire with friends and family, go riding or for a drive, walks and hang out with my kids and dogs and cuddle, conversation

Last read

Mostly stuff for schools or law updates for work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I went to collage and many manufacturers schools for HVAC. ( heating, ventilation, air conditioning) I also went to professional driving school for a CDL class A license.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian, but I do have French and English in there too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am not tremendously religious, but I am spiritual and do believe in a power greater than I.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to collage for HVAC-R (heating, ventilation, air conditioning, refrigeration), small business and professional driving school for my class A license.