Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Empty Heart and Torn Soul needing someone to fill my heart, and sew my soul back together.

In her own words

After pondering this section over, I decided that it just wasn't juicy enough to catch your attention. I am 29 and I have a daughter. I am a person that loves the person not the gender. I love the comfort of being with someone who adores you and wants nothing but to be with you. I want to be able to experience that again. Someone close to home even though sometimes far away is fine too. I am turning my life around now, and I want to share it with someone special. I am going to have gastric sleeve surgery in June so I can reach a healthy weight and be more beautiful on the outside, because I am very beautiful on the inside. I am sensitive and empathic to all. If you are having a bad day, I will be there to feel it with you and we can cry it out together or I can take care of you. I work in the Medical field. I am also starting school next month to get my X-ray technician degree to add more training to my resume. I want someone to love me for who and what I am. I am tattooed, I have the battle scars of pregnancy, I have blah days, and smiley days. Someone that treats me as they want to be treated because I promise to do the same. Give me all your love and you will always have mine. If you want to know more, just ask.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Dogs

I have an 11 year old English Pointer named Arrow.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Book Stores, Craft Stores, Music Stores. Concerts, Happy Hour!!!


Anthem College Aurora, Aurora, CO

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Nurse Jackie, Rupauls Drag race, Ridiculousness, video games, all kinds of music, making this with my hands like jewelry and aromatherapy products

For fun

For fun, I like going out with my bestie and having breakfast. Also like to cuddle with my daughter before she falls asleep. I love going to the mountains and I would love to go camping again with a bunch of friend.

Last read

But you knew that already--Dougall Fraser i love him!!!!!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
My mother is a quarter native american, and my father was mostly german. But I am a mutt
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe what I want to believe, and you can too, just don't come at me and tell me who and what I love will send me to hell. I will take you with me. haha jk, kinda
Languages: English English, German, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college
I am a Medical Assistant now going to school for Xray technician.