Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Hawthorne, CA, USA | Seeking women 33-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
South Bay Dancing

In his own words

Friends describe me as a big kid. Someone who likes to have fun. Lots of fun to be exact, since I think we work our butts off during the week and deserve a crazy weekend to reward ourselves. Nothing wrong with that, right? I would consider myself a person who has many different interests since I like to keep myself busy. I love to dance salsa, merengue, cumbia and house music as often as I can. Travelling is a big hobby for me since it's fun to get on a plane and wake up in a different country, with different people around you. There's a lot of of other things that I like to do that I could share with you if I get the chance to meet you. I'd like to meet a strong woman who is ambitious and doesn't settle for less. What I mean by this is that she is constantly looking to become a better person in mind and spirit. Someone who I can learn something from and be able to laugh with. And of course she should be someone who when it's time to have fun, will enjoy herself to the fullest .

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was in a traveling frenzy a few years ago during which I had gone to Asia and Europe but haven't been able to travel recently since I started a new job. I have a bunch of stories to share.

Favorite things

Lasagna is my favorite dish. I've been wanting to try new foods from different countries but I'm kinda particular with that. I like reading History books and I'm usually tuned in to History Channel, TLC, or Discovery when I'm not watching sports.

For fun

Dancing is one of my favorite things. I'm an 80's child and it seems I can't get away from that. The music was great back then and it's fun to hear New Wave, Old School, and Hi-NRG disco stuff. Oh yes I do like classic techno and house music also.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral