Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | City of Industry, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey !! There havs a cute girl called Xiaoping ~~~(@^_^@)~

In her own words

Hey , my name is Xiaoping ! I'm a Chinese girl . I'm living in California almost 18 months ! Not really new to here , but want to meet more friends in here ! I'm a dispatcher , working for a trucking company ! It is a very nice job even thas not my major in the college . Because of this job , I have opportunities to talk with people living in other states ! I'd like to share my stories with them , I'm a good listener toooooo !! I have big eyes , long hair and big smiles !!! People like to talk with me , cause I'm a easy going person ! Im good at darwing and ice skiing ! I started at learning drawing in high school , that is my major in the college . About Ice skiing , I born in North of China , winter longer than summer , so ... Lol!! I play Pool and Pingpang too ! ( another good at , just for fun ^_^) Im not a good cooker...... but i can cook !!! i`m sure it caaaaaaaaaaaaaan eat if you are Brave to eat ... :) I'm looking for someone whose interested in Chinese Culture , understand me and reallllllllllllllllly like me ! Cause I'm looking for a true love !! yeahhhh , This is me !!! Hey ~~~~soulmate , Are you ready ??????? ~~~

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I like the big dogs ! I had a German shepherd when I was a kid !

Favorite hot spots

Rowland heights , Old Pasadena , Arcadia

Favorite things


For fun

I like hangout with friends ~~

Last read

Bible .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I`m a Truck Disptcher
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I`m Chinese
Faith: Christian / Other Other, Christian / Other
I'm a Christian . I go to the Church every week !
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral