Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Playa Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 21-28 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionate girl looking for her equal

In her own words

I am looking for someone who shares a lot of the same things that I enjoy. I hope that he is as kind and compassionate as I am about everything in life. I enjoy a quick wit that can match my own. I'm a hard worker and when I get going on something I don't give up on it very easily. Dedication is the only way to get anything done. I'm a photojournalist and photography is a major part of who I am; I always have a camera on me. I love to go out on weekends and just trip around downtown photographing. I am very passionate about using my documentary photography background and working with Native American tribes on social issues. I want to bring a lot of these issues to the attention of the mainstream media and change the usual misconceptions/stereotypes people have about Native Americans. In a sense I guess I would consider myself an activist and I thank my American Indian Studies professor for that, she is a HUGE inspiration. I love my family and friends dearly. I will do anything for them and will always put them first. A strong, loving, and supportive family is one of the most important things I can think of because your family shapes who you are. They are your role model. The most influential person in my life is my grandmother. She is a very strong woman and has been a huge force in my life to show me I am capable of anything. The things I'm passionate about: Photography. I love volunteering and giving back in any way that I can. I am super passionate about all different types of music (Jazz, World, Classical...etc.) I love cooking. I love musicals, the ballet, concerts, museums. I love horses and take care of 5 police horses. I love old movies, huge old movie buff. I love politics. I love kayaking, hiking, camping, backpacking...etc. I love classic cars and prefer driving a manual...I may be the only one in Los Angeles who still drives a stick. I'm new to this whole online dating thing so this is something that's totally out of my comfort level, but I'm open minded, so I hope you are too.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have two pugs, and 5 baby koi in an outdoor pond.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Queen Mary, Downtown LA, Getty, Malibu, anywhere in the south, The Edison Downtown, LACMA, Petersen Auto Museum, Italy, Hollywood Bowl


California State University, Northridge, Northridge, CA

Favorite things

Music: Classical, Classic rock, Jazz, Musical scores, Movie scores, Indie, World music TV: Rescue Me, Wilfred, Louie, Mad Men, Walking Dead, Hell on Wheels, Southland, Frontline, Burn Notice, True Blood, American Pickers, American Experience

For fun

Reading, movies, museums, going to the ballet, musicals, opera, hiking, backpacking, cooking, photography, camping, baseball and hockey games.

Last read

Too many to list! What I do like to read is fiction and historical fiction. I love anything Civil War and World War II.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian, Scotch-Irish, English
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral