Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Seven Fields, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-52 within 100 miles of Mars, PA

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Well this still seems like a better idea then waiting until 1:59 AM outside a local bar! Unless, of course, you think that might work! wink~

In his own words

I am 6' 1", 180 pounds, with an all over tan(usually lol), great sense of humor, above average intelligence, and a well-toned physique. I have no children( that I know of! lol), no baggage, and no money issues. I am amazingly drama free! I love hiking the National Parks. I also LOVE going to the beach! After all, I am an " ex-Floridian" hence the profile name, "XFloridian2010". I still cannot decide what to do about membership here, vs other free places that offer dating services. The profiles at those places are similar in every way to here, but offer other contact options, therefore you can contact each other for free. I am not sure if this idea will work for me or not. Many profiles look fake to me. I CANNOT RESPOND TO E-MAILS AT THIS TIME, SINCE I AM NOT A "MEMBER". Sorry! I LOVE PHOTOGRAPHY! I will use any excuse to take pictures. Animals, nature shots, and models, are my main focus(PUNNY HUH?). Although I am not the typical "biker-type" male, I do love riding my Harley-Davidson occasionally, and way too many other things to mention right now. Besides, we need something to talk about later..... right? Wink~ Colorado, Utah, Wyoming, California, Nevada and Florida are some of my favorite states. I love to travel. My favorite cities include Aspen, Denver, Las Vegas, San Francisco, San Diego, Carmel, Orlando, Chicago, Annapolis, Washington D.C., Colorado Springs, Jackson Hole, Lake Placid and Lake Tahoe. That is just the short list!!! Wanna come along??? HMMMMM??? I would love to meet a nice, fun, attractive woman, with an appreciation for life, nature, and animals. An above average personality, with a great sense of humor, is mandatory. I look past a person's looks and focus on the whole person. I trust others to treat me with the same respect. It would not kill me, however, if you were totally, freaking HOT..... WINK~ FEATURES-PERKS-QUALIFICATIONS: *Has a job... always had a job... will always have a job... it's even full time I make lots of money. *Has a car... always had a car... sometimes I even have more than one vehicle(like now)... they are in excellent condition... they work.. they are NOT beaters I do NOT live in them. * I have a license to operate the aforementioned is current... I have never had a ticket or an accident... I do not drink drive. * I have all of my teeth... my teeth are white... they look nice I can even chew with them with my mouth closed. * I have hair... I shave it off... I prefer it that way I have to keep it high tight for work... otherwise I would constantly be confused with Hugh Jackman, so perhaps it's for the best. Now everyone thinks I'm Daughtry... that works for me! OK perhaps Bruce Willis in the movie RED. * I do not smoke... unless I'm on fire! (if you are really HOT this could be another ignition source). * I do NOT live in anyones basement.(If you are really HOT have a really nice basement this could change) * I can read... I can write...I can spell (USUALLY! LOL)... I can form a complete sentence... I just happen to like using these little dots between thoughts... kindly forgive me for that. * I do not drink very much(CHEAP DATE)... I do not use drugs... I have no problems with any past relationships, no baggage, no kids (ONCE AGAIN, THAT I KNOW OF!), no financial problems, no record of any kind whatsoever( except for that tiny "misunderstanding" with those 12 strippers in Vegas). *I don't play games...except for the occasional naked twister. * I do not lie, cheat, steal, or tolerate those who do. I follow the golden rule. Karma... just don't mess with that... trust me. I hope this little list has helped address the many issues that I have read on profiles recently.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I LOVE animals... I photograph them in the wild... I do NOT hunt... never have, never will... I support animal charities, Toys-for-Tots, the American Cancer Society & other charities.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Aspen...South Beach & Haulover Beach, Florida... Carmel... Yosemite...Lake Tahoe... Grand Tetons...Zion...Colorado...Utah...Vegas baby!

Favorite things

I love the national parks.. animals.. photography/videography... riding my harley... GOING TO THE BEACH!... travel... all kinds of music... watching a good movie on a cold winters night cuddled up next to YOU...

For fun

I love photography... traveling... watching the History, Discovery, National Geographic & other such channels & movies...working out... hiking & backpacking... laying out & walking on the beach (did I mention it was a nude beach?)

Last read

A book about John Muir... Sacred Summits...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral