Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Xfittr07

29 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Good ones are impossible to find, and bad ones are hard to resist.

In her own words

Hey there. I am a 27 year old East Coaster who just happens to be planted on the West Coast currently. Grew up in Pennsylvania in a small town where Yuengling is made. I work during the week and also go to school. Currently am working on my master's degree in Sports Psych and hopefully will get accepted into doctorate school for the fall. Sports and the outdoors are my two passions. Spent most of my life around baseball, so I really enjoy going to games. Although I live in one of the coolest parts of downtown, a part of me is still loves getting out of here and getting dirty from time to time. I am really into doing 5 and 10k's in the area. Recently got into kickboxing and love it ! I am looking for a guy who likes trying new things out, and enjoys spending time with friends or even an evening at home cooking dinner together. . I have been lucky enough to have created a really stable and independent life for myself, but I think it is at the point where the only thing I need is to share with someone else. I'm passionate about what I want out of life, and I hope any guy that is interested in me , has a passion about something. I have been on too many dates where the guy either talks solely about his interests and accomplishments or has no passion for anything what so ever. I want someone who keeps me on my toes as much as I do the same for him. What you see is what you get. With that being said, don't try and act like your too good. If you would like to know me then do so, if not that's fine also. So if your interested in getting to know me, than don't be afraid to drop me a line.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

-working out at fit. - Syrah wine bar -craft and commerce - petco park - the beach - races in the area (running)

Favorite things

Love country and rock music esp Eric Church, Breaking Benjamin, Five Finger Death punch,shinedown - being outdoors - spontaneous trips - good glass of Cabernet or craft beer -professional sports games - weight lifting , crossfit

For fun

I am very much the outdoors type of girl yet at the same time embraces being a girl. I love watching sports and hanging with my friends. I live a really active lifestyle and try to take advantage of seeing and trying new things.

Last read

Just finished the hunger games and a book called service .



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work full time and going to school for my masters in sports psych.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Predominately come from a German and Dutch background but have some French in there also.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have my Bachelor's in Sports Manangement with a concentration in wellness and fitness. Currently in school for my Master's in Sports Psychology which I am set to graduate in August. Awaiting my acceptance for doctorate school for this upcoming fall