Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
They've done studies, you know. 60% of the time, it works every time.

In her own words

I am a student in law school but this is my last semester and I am excited to begin my career very shortly. That is not to say that work will be my life. I have been doing crossfit for almost two years and have recently begun to compete in the local circuit. I am also silly and I love to have adventures. I am looking for someone that is confident, considerate and enjoys life. A few facts about me: 1. I am a fan of animals, and I don't discriminate. I don't actually own one right now but I do like them. 2. I love reading fiction! 3. My current favorite TV shows include Cougar Town and Arrow. 4. I don't like presents. Strange but absolutely true. I much prefer going places for special occasions, like a comedy show or a short trip somewhere. I appreciate a memory of an amazing day so much more than an ipad. 5. I love wine!!!! I am by no means an aficionado but I really enjoy it! I have also recently discovered the interesting world of beer and have fallen in love with the darker ales. I don't drink like a fish, I just like trying new things and these are some new things I have been introduced to. 6. A positive attitude is really important to me. I know it sounds cliche but life can be so difficult when the people around you are always drinking from glasses that are half empty. 7. I love traveling. This is the first year I have really been able to go outside of the United States and it has been life changing. 8. I hate doing laundry! Its the one chore that annoys me because I feel like it is never truly done. I do it of course, but the whole time I grumble in my head. 9. I like good food.....who doesn't? 10. And, as previously mentioned, I heart crossfit : )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

This summer I traveled to Spain and then over Christmas break I took a cruise to Mexico. I love traveling, seeing new places and cultures. I love going to Alamo Draft House to watch movies!


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love going to the movies, especially to see action or comedy flicks. I also enjoy going to see live productions such as plays, musicals and bands.

For fun

I go to crossfit, usually, five days a week. I love getting stronger and constantly setting and reaching new goals.

Last read

I recently read the Hunger Games trilogy and am currently reading Interview With The Vampire. I enjoy reading fiction very much, its a good break from legal texts.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral