Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Manhattan Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 37-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a Ninja Clown

In his own words

A short synopsis of who I am looking for and a little bit about me... I am a southern California native, born and raised. Although I lived in Canada for a few years as a young child. My parents were both Canadian so I share dual citizenship and still have family there. I grew up in Palos Verdes, went to college in Malibu and have lived in Manhattan Beach since. So I have a true love of living near the ocean and enjoying the beach. I really enjoy someone who likes to have fun at whatever it is they do, she does not take life too seriously, does not cause or seek out drama and basicially respects the other persons wants and desires but is also not afraid to voice her own needs, wants and desires. I like a woman that is in to fashion, takes good care of herself and believe or not, I don't mind a girl that likes to shop! lol. If you're shopping, you're current and up to date with style and trends. I am in the restaurant business, so I enjoy dinning out, trying new restaurants and enjoy a partner that also enjoys fine dinning. However I am a good cook and enjoy cooking for someone special. Sharing a great meal together and enjoying conversation is essential. Having a glass of wine in front of the fire or having a pint of beer in a pub. Life is too short and being in a relationship with communication and respect for each others life is also essential. Life as we evolve should be simplistic and not filled with drama. My future significant other should be equally acceptable to my life as I will be to hers. My life consists of working hard but also knowing how to take care of myself by working out and making time for playtime. I really need someone in my life that also takes care of themselves and appreciates those that do. Physical activity is essential and required. I am a considerate and passionate person who will always take in to consideration the feelings of others first, over my own. I am a planner, who enjoys planning a night out or a weekend get away, I like to have all the options set but will be just as happy with a spur of the moment suggestion by you. I am a father who has taken care of his child and enjoyed every minute of it therefore I am still a care giver who throughly enjoys taking care of someone else rather than being taken care of. Although with the right partner I don't mind being taken care of equally, I find that very romantic. There are so many other aspects of my life that make me a great catch, although I am far from perfect, I can recognize my faults and and have the ability to work on them. I am well aware of the things that I need to work on, but at least I have identified these things and I am working on them. I do have my faults and am far from perfect but can be perfect for someone special. I love to laugh and be sily and goofy sometimes, I can find humor in the oddest places, a sence of humor is very important, comedy is love's remedy. Ok, enough of this profile b.s. can we just talk and see what happens? lol. My experience is that one can tell from just a phone call, listening to the sound of one's voice, if there is a connection or not. Oh, I forgot to mention...I'm pretty sarcastic too! But I do try to let up as to not intentially hurt someone's feelings. I am an all around fun guy who just wants to find someone to grow old with, someone who has mutual likes but can also introduce me to new experiences. Someone I can call or just text everyday to let them know that I love them :) **Please have current photo's! I would love to know what you look like now, not what you looked like in 1987. And no matter how fantastic the pics of the sunsets, your fav food or of your dog or cat are, I would much rather see just current pics of you! I promise you a guranteed a first date if we connect on the phone and, wether we have a love connection or not, you will go home with a smile on your face having enjoyed the company of a witty, humorous, well mannered and respectable man! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Had Golden Retrievers all my life. The best family dog that there is! My last one recently passed away at 10 years old. and just haven't been able to invest that love and emotion again in a new one. I am hoping to do that with a partner :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Palm Desert, Las Vegas, Big Bear, Napa, San Diego, Hawaii, Spain, Italy and Paris.


Pepperdine University, Malibu, CA

Favorite things

All types of music, old classics and new indi stuff as well. Comedy TV shows, sports, documentary's, news Dateline, 60 Minutes, reality TV but basically anything goes, I am a TV watcher when I am home but not tied to it. I enjoy doing things outside.

For fun

Spend time with an interesting partner, friend or family member. Going to the gym, for a walk, bike ride or a hike. Taking in a concert at local venue or traveling to Las Vegas to see a show.. Trying out new fun, fantastic restaurants.

Last read

Calorie content on a Reeses peanut butter cup! lol just kidding. I mostly read magazines and the daily newspaper.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Business Manager for an LA Restaurant Ownership Group
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference