Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Palm Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
If it is to be, it is up to me... ten most important two letter words.

In his own words

I am a regular guy with no kids, a decent job, and no criminal record. I own a home (thanks to my late Mother), I have some things I would like to do with my life, and I would like to meet a woman who is looking for a reliable and giving individual. I have been through quite a bit in my life, and really had to grow as a person to get through it. I would like to meet a young lady who has a solid & level head on her shoulders. Intelligence and honesty are the most important qualities I look for in a woman, everything else is negotiable... except for not enjoying the outdoors. You have to be o.k. with tolerating a little dirt under your nails, and be willing to sleep in a tent on occasion. Oh, I am also an open book (pardon the cliche)... so if you want to know anything, just ask.

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I am an animal lover, but don't have any myself... kinda weird, huh? I guess I feel if I was to get a pet, it would be a big responsibility and I have a pretty busy life that doesn't really allow for that.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Smoky Mountains, Ginnie Springs.. any spring for that matter. As a Florida native, I really enjoy exploring one of the few places (I exaggerate) I haven't been here in this beautiful state.


Santa Fe Community College, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. If someone takes the time to create it, I will listen to it at least once... especially live. I also love to cook. Being the only child of a single mother does have its perks.

For fun

I am a lover of the outdoors. I spend the entire week inside, so I like to get out whenever possible. I also like to travel... weekend road trips are definitely my thing. I play Disc Golf, and love camping next to spring fed rivers.

Last read

I read boring stuff, like: news, scientific journals, books about birds, rocks, and weather.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am an insurance agent at a large personal lines agency.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a bit of a mix, some native blood and mostly Irish with a smattering of other nationalities.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference