Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Precision Driver Seeks His Co-driver

In his own words

My passion in life is racing cars, I have been racing since 1987. I don't expect you to have the same passion for racing as I do, just an understanding that racing is in my blood, and is a huge part of my life. A benefit from my passion for racing, is my passion in a relationship. If you are into cars/racing, then you have also found a great coach, I have been instructing drivers for many years, and have developed patience and communication skills that work with just about everyone. I have an analogy to help understand my passion behind the wheel, "My paintbrush is the car, tires are the paint, and the work of art is laid down on the asphalt canvas." Hiking is my favorite way to stay in shape, I climb Mt. Woodson on a regular basis. My favorite hike, which includes an amazing back country cruise, is the Devils Slide in Idyllwild. The trip up on all back roads, early in the morning, top down in the race car, with breakfast at the Red Kettle, nothing like flying top down at sunrise past Palomar Mtn. 4.5 miles, 2500 ft up, to the most amazing view in Socal. I am looking for an active, fun, easy going woman to join me in my adventures (racing/hiking/cruising). Chemistry is important, and we won't know based on our profiles if we have chemistry. Having lots of interests in common is great, but without chemistry, things won't work. Setting up a quick, informal, first meeting is essential to finding chemistry. Once you find it, wow, nothing like it in the world. You know it's great when you are shaking from just taking her hand for the first time, short of breath, heart pounding, and those few moments when you summon the courage to take her hand, priceless. If I have sent you an email, please be courteous and respond with a positive interest, or a simple "no thank you, not interested." Truth can sting, but heals much quicker than games and silence.

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Inline skating, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Favorite hot spots

I love going to Mission Beach. Driving in the mountains and breakfast at the Red Kettle in Idyllwild.

Favorite things

My favorite Food is Italian. My all time favorite show is the Simpsons, movie is Star Wars.

For fun

Race cars, Volleyball, Rollerbladding, Tennis, Basketball, Bake Cookies, Movies, Bowling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run the parts counter at a BMW dealership.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference