Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Girls want attention. Women want respect.

In her own words

I’m going to start off being honest, I’ve actually had a few bizarre experiences on this site but I’m the type of person who believes in second chances. Despite those "interesting" experiences, I am a believer in this site because I’ve been fortunate enough to meet a much better quality of men on here than I have in my everyday life. The funny part is that I was pretty much challenged (I can’t resist a challenge) to join and now I’m happy I did. I would describe myself as confident, caring, loyal, honest (to a fault, no filter – warning you now), independent, open minded and funny. I’m a very social person and love to meet new people. You can take me to a party where I don’t know anyone and most likely I’ll make at least three new friends. As much as I love socializing, I’m also very independent and comfortable being alone. When I traveled to Rome with classmates a few years ago, I would sneak off in the afternoon and explore the city on my own until the early morning hours. I saw more landmarks, experienced more culture, and met more locals that way. I absolutely love to travel and I have recently set a goal to take a trip to Moscow to see my favorite piece of architecture in the entire world, St. Basil’s Cathedral. I think there might be an empty seat next to me on the plane…. I don’t mean to brag but I suppose this is the perfect forum to do it. I am the perfect date. I can guarantee three things: 1.) I will make you laugh. 2.) You will make me laugh (whether it’s at you or with you is up to you) 3.) You will have a memorable story to tell your friends because most likely I will do or say something that will surprise you. Other things to know about me are that I probably have the most fun hanging out with my family. My brother and sister are my two best friends. I am a very curious person and love to learn about anything and everything. That being said, I am up for anything. I like people who challenge me to try new things and go outside of my comfort zone. Life isn’t about what you’re doing but who you’re doing it with. If you read my profile and aren’t interested, I’m not offended because I know you wouldn’t feel that way if you met me. Did I mention I was confident? If you are interested, email me and we’ll see what happens. Oh by the way, winks are lazy ;)

Her interests

Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

My family dog is a beautiful black lab named Leia. She is honestly the sweetest dog you will ever meet, she will melt your heart. I love taking her on long walks although most people who saw us would say she is the one walking me.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manayunk, Rittenhouse, Northern Liberties, Old City. Anywhere that serves cider is always nice.


Arcadia University, Glenside, PA

Favorite things

French fries, English history, The Three Englishmen, Guy Ritchie movies....a theme seems to be developing. I should have said chips instead of french fries.

For fun

I love going to concerts, especially outdoor ones. Museums are a favorite, I wish Philly had more! Hanging with friends in the city is awesome as well as staying home and hanging out with my family.

Last read

The Hunger Games. My first girl crush ever is on Jennifer Lawrence.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
I work for an interior design/ engineering company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Bonus points if you can guess my nationality. Two things.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
B.A. in Political Science, minors in Mathematics and Statistics