Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-29 within 50 miles of Marina del Rey, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life

In his own words

I'm very easy going. I love meeting new people that are genuine and interesting. I'm a very happy person, and really like being around people who enjoy life as much as I do. One of the first things that catches my attention is a great smile. I'd like to meet someone who is confident, smiles and has a sense of direction of what they want in life. I'm very goal driven. I love my job and feel extremely lucky to be doing what I have a passion for. I work in a creative field in the film industry and would be more than happy to share some of my work. Just let me know and I'll direct you to it! I can be very goofy at times, but I know when to be serious too. I also love being outside, surfing, snowboarding, hiking, working out, spinning, and visiting new places. As well as staying in sometimes and just watching a movie, playing video games, cooking, composing music and relaxing. I love meeting people. I'm very easy to talk to. I enjoy making people around me happy, and have always considered family and friends extremely important in my life. I've also been trying to live a healthy life so I can enjoy the most out of it. It would be great to meet someone interesting, with a good sense of humor, honest and that doesn't mind being herself with me. We're probably not compatible if: You can't do a double backflip You don't posses any super powers You can't do a handstand while singing You haven't saved a child from a burning building I kid, I kid

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan Beach, Malibu, Hike spots around Malibu. Sometimes I just drive to see what's around, just exploring. I also enjoy waking up on the weekends and going to a cafe to have breakfast and relax. I also love the beaches in Puerto Rico!

Favorite things

I hardly ever get bored. I have lots of things I like doing. I like a bit of everything. So when it comes to music I listen to almost everything. Movies are a big part of my life, not just watching but working on them. Vid Games, puzzles, outdoors !

For fun

I like to workout, paint, compose music, surf, snowboard, go out for walks, go to the beach, hang out with friends, watch movies, play games and explore new places.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral