Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Humble, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-44 within 125 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I will try to keep it simple and from boring...

In his own words

I will try to keep it simple and from boring you too much. I am divorced and am a proud father of two beautiful girls. I spend most of my free time with my girls. When I am not with them I enjoy hiking, walking in the park, reading, running, kayaking, going to the movies, seeing a show, the beach and I love to cook. I also enjoy going to museums, aquariums, and the zoo and not only because I have kids. I am fairly laid back, optimistic, and easy going. I love to laugh, have a sarcastic sense of humor (my friends would say disturbing) and I don’t take myself too serious (and you shouldn’t either). I lived in Germany, Norway, San Francisco, Connecticut and been living in Houston (again) for 5 years now. I enjoy traveling (who doesn’t) be it a vacation to faraway exotic destination or a weekend trip close by. Coming out of a 12 year relationship I am a bit rusty at courting and pickup lines (I will spare you the pickup lines I was never good at them anyway) Divorce has not left me jaded, if anything it reinforced the belief that there's not just one person out there. Even if you get lucky and find someone amazing you still have to put effort into a relationship, no matter what. I am a firm believer that you have to put as much into a relationship as you take (if not more).

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

love dogs, don't have one currently

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

any park, Zoo & Aquarium (yes even without the kids), any Museum, Tasting Room Boston, Monterey (CA), Tasting Room, New York, San Francisco, Fredericksburg, Buzios, Rio

Favorite things

I listen to almost any kind of music. Movies, anything is fair game especially comedies and action. I am a foodie as long it doesn't walk, crawl, slither, or jump off my plate.

For fun

Spend time with my girls, when they are not with me then the movies , go for a run, the beach, get lost in the hill country, get lost in general, spend a day in a museum, travel, kayaking, scuba

Last read

The Count of Monte Cristo, Purpose Driven Live, The Moral Animal, Inferno,Game of Thrones, The Alchemist, and I won't list all the kids books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Originally from Europe, half German half Norwegian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, German English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to the University of Connecticut (I know he is a Yankee LOL)..... "GO HUSKIES"