Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Texas, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is better with at co-pilot.

In his own words

Well let’s see... I am very laid back and enjoy life as it occurs, and I love meeting new people and getting to know them. I Love all sports, but my passion is golf. I have a sarcastic and dry wit that sometimes gets me into trouble. I am also very spontaneous. Sometime I just want to get up and go. I don’t care where, or to do what. Just go, see, do… always looking for something new. I am searching for friendships more than anything, with the hope something more may develope. I am searching for someone that shares some of my interests and is willing to invite me to experience new ones. What I am really wanting is to just go out have fun. I am very easy to talk to and like to make people smile. Personality is foremost the most important thing above all else, But I need a lady in my life that is not afraid to say how she is feeling. Someone that is not introverted and is willing to express herself. I enjoy just going out to dinner, a movie, maybe shooting a little pool, drinking a couple of beers, just relaxing and getting to know you.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

There is always too much to see to limit the choices to one. However Jillians, Dave and Busters, or My couch with a DvD.

Favorite things

I would like to eat Mexican or Italian at a red Restaurant while sitting at a blue table inside Fry's electronics. while on the T.V in the background is a Sci-fi flick, and i'm treading a Dean Koontz novel. thats if I cant be on the golf course. :-)

For fun

I enjoy playing golf whenever possible and If the weather won't permit, the movies and a dinner at Olive garden or Ninfas. I am not a big fan of the “bar scene” but I will go to play pool or watch a game when the mood strikes.

Last read

Dean Koontz “The Husband” great book. I highly recommend it, Ramsey. Might have been Your Profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Heavyset About average, Curvy, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Brown
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Inventory Logistics.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I talk/Pray to GOD daily and am very grateful for the sacrifice Jesus made to save me from my sinful nature
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school