Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way

In her own words

I was born and raised in Michigan. Even though I’m Indian my family has been here for some time and is pretty liberal. I think of myself as being well rounded and have a good balance of the Indian and western cultures. I recently moved to Vegas for an amazing job opportunity. I am a pediatric nurse practitioner and enjoy every minute of it. I don't believe I will be here forever but I knew this would bring me one step closer to what I was meant to do. I am interested in global health and currently in the middle of starting my own non profit organization. My family means the world to me; my parents raised me in a secure, nurturing and spiritually grounded environment. Without them I wouldn’t be half the person I am today. I have grown to be a confident and caring individual, and I am drawn to individuals who have similar traits. I am fascinated by how much there is to learn from one another and from people’s diverse life experiences. I recognize the importance of laughter and being able to find humor in almost any situation. I am confident and hardworking, But definitely know when it’s time to take a break and play hooky :) I have a clam inner strength, and a soft heart. I will keep you on your toes and yet still be able to ground you. I don’t need to be saved but knowing that you’ll come to my rescue if I needed you to is comforting. I enjoy my independence as well as being challenged. I’m not afraid to get my hands dirty, or try a new adventure. Some of my favorite things are, laughing, being hugged, eating candy, dancing, being kissed on the forehead, listening to music as I run, and fall time. I love the mornings because you get a fresh start just in case you didn’t give it your all the day before. Who am I looking for: Someone who believes in being extraordinary. Who’s honest, strong, independent and wants a partner in crime. Together we can form this unstoppable team who can overcome and tackle anything life throws at us. If you like what you’ve read please feel free to say hi.

Her interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views




More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric nurse practitioner. I currently work for University of Nevada School of Medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral