Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 21-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Just a guy not quite ready to give up on love...

In his own words

I am currently a 24 year old graduate student attending Georgia Southern University, so I'm back and forth between home in Atlanta and Statesboro where my school is often. I am currently pursuing my Masters in Education and I also have my Bachelors of Science. I enjoy spending time with friends and family, I have my days where I'm a homebody and want to cook, cuddle up on the couch and watch a movie and my others where I enjoy going out for a drink with friends every now and then. I'm a masculine man and am attracted to the same, someone who is not afraid to love hard and even if they have been hurt, its been 3 years since my last serious relationship, and I'm a hopeless romantic ready to give love a try with someone who is willing to try just as hard for them. I'm interested in a partner whos foundation starts on a solid friendship and growing from there, someone who loves just as hard as I do and is never afraid to go after what they want out of life. I have some hardships including the recent murder of my sister and Im just trying to live and just be the best me possible. I love LOVE, I miss LOVE but I also want a man who knows his worth and sees and appreciates me for mine.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Favorite hot spots

I love coffee shops, or just the ambiance and atmosphere they give


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

I love going to the movies I love all kinds of movies, as well as movie nights at home cuddled up on the couch. I do also though enjoy going out having fun going to grab drinks with friends. I love to cook its become one of my newer hobbies

For fun

In my free time, I enjoy spending time with friends and family, going out for drinks with friends, getting in a good work out at the gym, traveling if I have the time. Im looking to add so many new adventures to my life so someone ready to live



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Graduate Assistant at my university
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral