Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Lancaster, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone

In his own words

Well heres a little bit about me, I'm 29 and I am a Regional Trainer for Verizon Wireless. I enjoy going out and hanging with my friends. I am a huge movie buff, everything from SciFi to Comedy. I love to travel, any chance that I can get. The next places on my bucket list are Egypt to see the Pyramids and go diving in the Red Sea. I want to go to Alaska to see the Northern Lights, I have always thought they were cool and I want to see them in person. I definetly would like to get to Austrailia for the diving on the Great Barrier Reef. About the person that I would like to be with, well I guess my perfect match would be someone who is nice and fun, a great personality. Someone who i am attracted to both physically and mentally. I love when I can talk to someone for hours at a time and have it feel like only five minutes have gone by. Some other hobbies that I have are I love to work out, ride my bike and play the piano. I like all types of music, everything from Classical to Country. Well I can't think of anything else to put on here, I never can so if there is something that you woule like to know, message me, Derek

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lets See, I Usually hang out at my friends house, but if i am going out, Downtown i like Stillwater or maybe The Chocolate Bar. If i am in my own town then its the Green Buffalo or Henessy's Bar.

Favorite things

Favorite thing to eat would have to be Sea Food, either crab or lobster. Favorite color is green. When its raining out i like to rent a movie or read a book. I'm a guy, so i hate to shop, lol. I love to watch CSI or anything on Discovery.

For fun

Well, Lets see, I like to go and hang out with my friends. I love going out to eat and going out to the movies. I love to occasional road trip. There are a lot things that i like to do. If you want to know more, you can ask me anything.

Last read

I usually read Business books, Too many to count, but the last interesting book i read was a Harlen Corben book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I on the President of NCC Processing, Inc.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference