Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 34-43 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
As of March 2013, I am no longer a member on

In her own words

First off, I like the longer profiles. The ones you have to read all the way through, (sometimes twice) that reveal depth and personality. So if you’re not a fan of that type of profile, you should probably stop reading now. ME? I'm pretty normal, well as normal as normal can be. I love nothing more than to make people laugh. It’s a thrill I never get tired of. I’m no comedian; it’s just that people are so damn funny. I’m really good at listening, communicating, and keeping things in perspective. I'm passionate and have strong convictions, but I'm open minded and always listen to what people think (I don't always agree but I still listen). I tend to put a lot of thought into everything I do. I’m not looking to be rescued or fixed, that’s my job. I enjoy going to museums (especially dinosaur ones, it’s my thing), spending time with family and friends, playing softball, traveling, kayaking, and hiking. I am happy where I am professionally; I love where I work and the people I work with. And now for something completely different. YOU. I’m looking for someone with substance. I want someone who is mature but not old. You’ve got this living thing down and are enjoying the ride (the good and the bad). I am attracted to men who are intelligent and funny.

Her interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. I love the clouds in Colorado, the lovely warm waters of Hawaii, and the red earth of Arizona. I am never disappointed by how incredible and diverse the Earth is. It always leaves me wanting to see more.


Irvine Valley College, Irvine, CA

Favorite things

Books: Various. Movies: Safety Not Guaranteed, Spaceballs, Inception, RocknRolla, The Hunt for Red October. TV: Mad Men, Misfits, Boardwalk Empire, Grimm, Doctor Who. Lately, I've been hooked on various British shows. Music: Alternative and rock

For fun

I enjoy playing softball., kayaking, hiking, and traveling. I also like reading, watching television (not reality TV) and movies.

Last read

I wanted to see what the buzz was all about before I went to see the Hunger Games movie, so I read the series. They were a fast and entertaining read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I enjoy what I do and get to work with interesting people every day. I feel challenged, so work is fulfilling.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree