Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, Fun Girl looking to meet new people.... Moved back after 12 years and dont know many people at all.

In her own words

~~Hey Everyone ~~ I am new to the online dating scene but i was working alot and didnt have much time to meet people... so i figured I would see how this works. I am trying to slow down on work to make a little more time for me and hopefully meet someone i can share my time with and enjoy one another. A little about me I was born and raised here in Texas but left 13 years ago to join the military. I got out last year and moved back home and have been going since. I do enjoy having a good time and going out and meeting new people ... however not one of those clubbing all the time people at all. Dont get me wrong i enjoy going out, going dancing, anything outdoors but just not into the every weekend club scene anymore. I am a single mother to two beautiful little girls so if kids are not something you can do then I am probably not the girl for you. My youngest lives with me and my oldest lives with her dad, however my oldest visits often. My daughters are everything in the world to me so i need someone in my life that understands that. Since i moved back late last year I really have not gone out much and looking for someone to experience new things with and do anything outdoors... I am always up for new things and going new places.... i love the outdoors, I love going to the lake and doing anything that makes me smile. I always stay positive about everything and live by the saying "You only get one life so live it to its fullest." I am looking for someone sweet, caring and not fake.... I have met to many of those guys and I want someone real.... just be yourself because I always am no matter what. I want someone to spend time with that can make me laugh, smile and enjoy time with. I really dont know how to describe myself on here I think im more of girl you have to experience, talk to an get to know to really see the real me and not read a bunch of information on here.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish

Favorite hot spots

Still getting to know the area again and dont go out a lot but looking to find anywhere to enjoy myself.....

Favorite things

I love doing anything outdoors when i get a chance.... Music is always so calming to me and its how i wake up and wind down for the day ... I love both italian and mexican food.....

For fun

I dont get a ton of free time but when i do hanging out with friends, going to the lake or just relaxing is totally ok with me...

Last read

I am currently reading the Sookie Stackhouse series ....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I am a 911 Dispatcher.. i love my job .. more less because i love helping people.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college