Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Malden, MA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If cities could procreate via threesomes, I'd be the offspring of Boston (of course), Las Vegas and San Fran.

In his own words

I'm totally looking for a relationship with a funny, friendly, cute and intelligent woman who's not afraid to let loose. You'll fit right in with my family and friends as the new BFF that everyone adores. I might as well get these out of the way to save both of us some time, so here are the DEAL-BREAKERS! I can assure you I'm all set with you if: - you have any selfie mirror shots in your profile. - you own a dog. - you smoke cigarettes, even if it's "just when you drink". - you're against Colorado's recent legalization law. Also, I've tried relationships with single moms in the past and found it wasn't for me. I wouldn't say it's a deal-breaker, but I do kind of lean that way. If you're in that situation, I guess you need to be super, super, SUPER cool and somehow persuade me into it. To those whom I haven't scared off... I'd say I'm very well-rounded and street-smart with a good sense of humor and a touch of computer nerdiness. My friends say I'm a great catch and can't believe I'm still single. My excuse is that I'm extremely picky when it comes to finding a potential mate. I guess the peer-pressure has finally maxed out and forced me to give the online dating world a shot. I'm talented at writing, art and photography; none of which are part of my everyday life. I studied marine biology in college and I've always been very interested in arts and sciences. Ultimately I found the scientific research industry wasn't for me. I've been self-taught on computers since the original Mac was released and have held tech jobs for a majority of my career. I worked for a couple of software startups and also had a unique opportunity to teach computers and phys-ed to grades PreK-4 for a couple of years. I started a new job this past summer as a software support engineer for a company in the tech sector. I had a similar position at a healthcare IT company for the previous 9 years. I love to travel, but I don't get away as often as I'd like. I've been to many cities throughout the US and took a few trips to Europe as well. I used to enjoy heading up north to the lakes, but I've since turned into a city dweller. The scarce times I do get away from it all has made the wilderness more enjoyable, but I always look forward to coming home after all is said and done. I love the beach days of summer and get there as much as possible. I play golf and I played in a couple of co-ed soccer leagues, but I recently suffered a bad injury and it looks like it's forcing me into retirement!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I've slowly come to the conclusion that dogs are a deal-breaker. I mean, I love dogs, cats, and all animals for that matter, but I am just so all set with actually owning one or being involved with someone who has one.


University of Rhode Island, Kingston, RI

Favorite things

I love music and I typically listen to electronic, but I'm a fan of many genres including alternative rock, pop, hip-hop and reggae. I like all types of movies as well, but I've definitely fallen behind over the last couple of years.

For fun

On weekends, I'm usually out at a restaurant, bar, club, concert or sporting event with one of the few single friends I have left. Otherwise I'm sitting on the couch watching TV or playing Xbox.

Last read

I recently read a Dr. Seuss book to one of my nieces. That pretty much sums up the extent of my book reading career. I do enjoy reading, but it's primarily geared towards my interest in current events and articles that I come across online.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
My tech jobs have always kind of been a combination of support and software engineering. I'm a link between end-users and programmers. This may be completely meaningless to you and I'm fine with that. Hey, I warned you about the slight nerd in me!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Not that it matters too much, but I'm half Italian, a quarter Polish and a quarter French-Canadian. Both sides of my family have been in the States for multiple generations. I'm very close to my family, though I'm probably the lone black sheep.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
My scientific background kind of “evolved” me out of my religious beliefs. I do come from a fairly religious family, though. A couple of my aunts were nuns and my uncle is a priest.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in biology. I also studied political science, art and photography.