Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Sun City, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-34 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Who cares what they think, be sure to enjoy what you do.

In his own words

Brand new to Southern California, like a lot of people. I moved here from Minneapolis and really want to take advantage of all there is to offer. currently living in Menifee with intentions of landing in San Diego... I love to play, and watch football (like most men). I have the most fun when I'm just hanging out with a few close friends. Since I've ben here, beach fires have been among my favorite things to do. I plan on learning to surf eventually as well. I try to lead an active and healthy lifestyle, by working out and eating well (but I still love pizza and cinnamon rolls). I really like someone who takes care of themselves, and likes to have fun from time to time. If you can handle a heavy dose of sarcasm, and jokes, we might be able to talk :-) Really, please don't hesitate to ask me about myself. Whatever you want to know, there's a good chance I'll answer it. I never really know what to put in stuff like this.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Cats-no thanks.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm new around here! I don't have any yet!... what are yours?


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Artists: Jay Z, Bruno Mars, John Legend, Mayer Hawthorne. Many varieties I like coffee table books (because I have a short attention span) Sitcoms are great, food is good Fitted dress shirts Obey clothing Suits

For fun

I love intramural sports (kickball, dodgeball etc). I also like live music, outdoor sporting events, road trips, beach fires, and camping.

Last read

Currently reading Jay-Z: Decoded, Last read was Training Camp: What The Best Do Better Than Everyone Else.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Work for one of the best companies in MN. I wake up and drink a big glass of the Kool-Aid every morning... I'm sure you can guess
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I have an interesting family background hopefully we can talk about it.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference