Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

XXX4227

40 year old woman | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking men 32-50 within 25 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Happiness does not lie in happiness, but in the achievement of it

In her own words

If you are looking for someone fun-loving, adventurous, outgoing, and a bit edgy (but in a good way), you may be in luck! I grew up in Russia but have been in the U.S. for over 20 years. I love to travel, spend time with my 9 year-old daughter, hang out with my awesome friends, work out, drink wine, cook, read, and listen to music. I love fashion so shopping comes with the territory. A girl's gotta do what a girl's gotta do! As for my ideal guy - he has to be, most importantly, interesting. I want to be with someone who can teach me new things and also learn from me. I love a good challenge! He has to be physically attractive - but that means different things to different people, so I would just have to see him. Hence, if your pics aren't up, don't bother contacting me (don't wink at me either!). I like guys who are in shape and take care of themselves. So if you are overweight, that would probably be an issue for me. Just being honest. That doesn't mean you have to spend hours at the gym daily or have a 6-pack (but who doesn't like that??? :)) I don't necessarily care about what you do for a living but education and intelligence are key for me. I want a guy who is smart, adventurous, fun and somewhat spontaneous. I love surprises (good ones though)! If a guy likes to cook, that's a plus, as we would have fun together in the kitchen.... Family is important to me (although I don't get to see mine much as most of them are still in Russia).

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Manhattan, South Beach, Dallas, Paris, Moscow, St. Petersburg (Russia). In Pittsburgh - Soba, Casbah, Meat and Potatoes, Toast, Eleven. Love places where you can sit outside on a nice summer day.

Favorite things

My daughter's laughter, dark chocolate, playing hookie from work once in a while, a new pair of shoes, a good glass of wine, packing for a fun trip, knowing that I did something to help someone with whatever it is they need help with, warm weather.

For fun

Dinner and drinks out with friends; travelling (international and domestic...prefer big cities to small), CrossFit, running, tennis, cooking, baking, shopping, teaching my daugher Russian, spending time with my family

Last read

The God Dellusion, I don't have Enough Faith to be an Atheist, the latest issue of Vogue, New York Times, WSJ.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am 100% Russian.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Russian English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree