Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

XXOTIC14U

39 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 2500 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am looking for someone that is mature,...

In his own words

I am looking for someone that is mature, stable, loyal and fun-loving. I would like to meet someone that posesses high levels of honesty and integrity. Some qualities I admire in people are optimism, open-mindedness, happiness (or desires to be), family orientedness and kindness. I am a very focused, peaceful, open-minded, determined, humble, kind, generous and driven person with very high levels of integrity. I enjoy conversations about everything from the frivilous to the most intellectually stimulative. I am a loyal, dedicated, kind, considerate, independent, monogamous and happy modern man who looks at life from an optimistic perspective. I am not looking for a maid, cook or housekeeper in a spouse, unless she wants to do those things. I want a best friend, confidant, lover and partner to share all of life's moments. I am very independent, easy going, accomplished, confident (not conceded), secure, and mostly drama-free with a penchant for knowledge :) I am diligent, but take enough time out to enjoy life too! I am just a big kid who is only serious when I have to be, otherwise I am just as Goofy and laid back as can be. I love anything comedic and light hearted. I enjoy the simple things in life and do not need too many material things to be happy. With that being said, I do live comfortably and have many of the finer material possessions in life but don't always have to have the best of everything. I am looking for someone who is interested in a great friendship that could possibly lead to a happy relationship someday.

His interests

Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy beach/tropical/exotic destinations all over the world. I do like Europe and Asia and would like to explore those continents some more as well as the rest of world! I wanna road trip the world before I check out permanently lol!

College

University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

I like travelling, learning, staying fit, cars, music (all types-but Dance music is my favorite), cleanliness, happiness, loyalty, laughter, integrity and helping the less fortunate.

For fun

Very open-minded and down for almost anything! Enjoy an evening on the town sometimes, like to dance, movies, gamehalls, beach/pool, tuning/racing cars, being out at sea on my Boat, outdoors, biking, running, travelling, etc

Last read

Investing/Business and car books. Read way too much in University! Love to learn :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am owner of a Real-Estate business (Landlord/Developer/Manager) and a High Performance Automotive tuning business (My Fav hobby). I love my career and enjoy all the things I do for a living :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Other No preference
I am East Indian and Middle Eastern ancestry, but was born in the Caribbean and have lived in the USA for the last 28 years. My ethnic background makes me the product of open-mindedness and tolerance.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am Christian, but I am more spiritual than religious. Came from Hindu, Islamic and Christianity but, I believe in and practice "Karma" (What goes around comes around) and the "Golden Rule" (Do onto others as you would have them do onto you).
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bachelor of Business University of Houston. MASTERS - COMPUTER ENGINEERING! Yes I am smart and intelligent ....sometimes :)