Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Lighthouse Point, FL, USA | Seeking men 43-53 within 26 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A friend is someone that reaches for your hand, and ends up touching your heart!

In her own words

I really don't like writing this essay about myself, so I will make this as painless as possible for both of us! I am from Colorado and loved being in the Rocky mountains camping, biking, hiking, skiing, water skiing, fresh water fishing and playing sports. I was a lifeguard, swim teacher (I can safely go into a pool without water wings) and an aerobics instructor. Now that I have been in Florida for fifteen years I have been having a lot of fun kayaking, snorkeling, SUP, scuba diving and ocean fishing (I still need to get the BIG one) . I have a great career and love what I do..I can assemble things with one hand and knit a sweater with the other...oh yeah...that is one thing I DON'T do is knit!!! I can cook and the box won't say "Hamburger Helper" or "Velveeta bake" (unless that is what you want). I am an upbeat, creative, confident, low maintenance, and an extremely affectionate person ready to discover even the small things in life. I can and will laugh at most dumb blonde jokes!! My family and friends (after some bribery of food and/or cash) have said that I am smart, honest, perky, reliable, generous and fun. I have also been told that I look better in 3D than 2D and have legs of a dancer. I am only into games that have cards, a board, dice or a spinner. :-) I love dressing up for something elegant and I am just as happy in shorts, work out gear or rocking jeans. I am attracted to passionate, warm, open, funny and confident people that like to be spontaneous and fun to be with. I would love to find a relationship where we laugh so hard that we can't breathe, that is passionate and full of kissing. A relationship where both of us smile, just because we thought of the other person! If you are a romantic, tender, and are not totally overwhelmed with the amount of "I" that you have just read, are in my age group and zip codes (PLEASE read above), email me and let's start a conversation. Good luck to everyone in their search for happiness!! MY RED FLAGS You claim to be a true romantic and have no idea what that means. You posted the only one good picture you have. Or none? (I will not correspond if you do not have pictures) Sports run your whole life (I love sports but there is a limit). You need someone just to fill in time. You can't live up to be the man that you claim to be. You think that this is only a "hook up" thing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Mountains, any park and any and all beach. The Avenue in Delray and Mizner in Boca Raton.

Favorite things

Being in nature and any sport in or on the water. Working out, reading and relaxing out by the pool or on the beach. Having a glass of wine, as I wind down from the day, cooking a good meal.

For fun

Playing Draw Something with my neice. Taking lots of photography and being outdoors.

Last read

Last novel was Hostile Witness and my current magazines are Health and Mechanical Design.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am a mechanical designer and have done jobs such as wheelchairs, HVAC, steel homes in the Bahamas, and search and rescue beacons.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Swedish, Norwegian, German and Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral