Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 32-48 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am a Real, Honest, Trustworthy, Versatile, Ambitious, Outgoing, Friendly, Funny, Sweet, Positive, Caring, Masculine, Mature, Wise, Peaceful, and Independent Man. With me you will find someone NOT into the gay social scene. You will also find someone who is more interested in having a weekend with just the two of us relaxing and taking it easy. I am excited about Humanity, Life, and Connection (that last part seems to be more difficult than it should be). We often forget to be in the moment. LOOKING FOR FRIENDS AND POSSIBLY A RELATIONSHIP: (By this I don't mean I'm using this site for a hookup. If you are then Spare me) FRIENDS: I am looking for friends here in the area. I am a new guy so some good buds would be great :) I love to laugh, love comedy, and dancing is fun as well. Beaches, Gym, Movies, Sporting Events, etc. Lets do it! It seems more difficult to find quality friends in the gay community the older I get. If you are a good guy I wouldn't mind being buddies :) WHAT I'M LOOKING FOR: IN A DATE/RELATIONSHIP: Serious Inquiries Only Because Yes I AM Husband Material ;) 1) As far as a Date or Possible Relationship, Worry more about being my friend than seeing me as your Boyfriend. especially in the beginning. I want a Partner and if you lose sense of the Friendship that we create then you will lose sense of what I want and 'Ain't Nobody Got Time for That!' I think men get caught up in Titles that separate 'Friend', 'Boyfriend', and 'Best Friends'. Can't you see that what you want is All of those Titles combined into 1. ' A True Partner' 2) Be Decisive! I find this MOST Attractive! 3) Be Masculine, Caring, Honest, Handsome, INDEPENDENT, Love Adventure, and Kind. 4) Be Accountable 5) Be Trustworthy In Addition: Traveling is a Huge interest and Europe is my favorite vacation spot :) Ultimately, I want to fall in love and find, 'The One'. I am wise enough to know that there is a big difference between Infatuation and the internal knowing that comes with finding 'The One'. I just haven't found him yet but I will continue to try. If you have not put that much thought into your profile then I will expect that you are using this site to hook up. I am not. Thanks. Very much so attracted to a Man's Man as long as they aren't an a**. I am looking for my Prince Charming, yep I'm a bit idealistic but I Deserve him ;)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

If you have a cat then its me or him. Hate to say that but I am Extremely Hypoallergenical to cats lol. They are great though.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Northstar Substation Where I perform on Weekends ;) Europe, the Beach, Chicago, Savannah, PC Beach, London, Cozumel, Rome... In front of the TV be lazy with my man to be

Favorite things

Connecting with people, a genuine laugh, Pop Music, a great Urban Jam, an Amazing Concert, Laying on the floor with you and watching a movie, knowing someone has my back no matter what, my mom, my son, reminding myself to be thankful, the journey...

For fun

I'm an Actor so I Love Movies, Theatre, Improv, Dance, Concerts, Love me some X Factor, AI, Love all kinds of foods esp. Japanese I use to go out dancing a lot back in the day 'All I want, All I Need, All I ask, All I need is someone to Hold Me.'

Last read

I recently read The Astonishing Power of Emotions by Abraham Hicks. Love the Secret as well.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
You NEED to have a job...hello. You also NEED to have your own place :)
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
God made beauty in all the colors and combos. I love Dark Hair and Light Eyes. I also love The Rock ;) I ain't discriminating. lol
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I prefer that you be Christian and/or Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my terminal degree MFA Interesting Facts about me: Grew up in the Deep South - Alabama, Love R B/ Neo Soul, don't care for Country (UNLESS it is a genuine song with True Connection and Feeling behind the Lyric), and U may have seen me on TV