Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

XOLaura777

32 year old woman | Ridgefield Park, NJ, USA | Seeking men 28-38 in New Jersey, United States

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Nice girl looking for a good man.

In her own words

Hey there. My name is Laura. I'm looking for a serious relationship with a fun, nice, caring, and honest guy who has a good sense of humor. I'm a little shy at first, but a lot of fun and kind of silly once you get to know me. My brother met his wife off of this website, so hopefully I will also be lucky in finding that special someone. I enjoy going out as well as having a relaxing night in. I like watching movies and going out to eat. I love trying different restaurants and cuisines! When the weather is nice, I enjoy spending time outdoors either hiking, camping (nothing too rustic), or trying to play tennis. I am not into the nightclub scene anymore, but I do like going to bars and trying different craft beers. I also enjoy concerts, outdoor festivals, and museums. I listen to a variety of music; mostly alternative, indie rock, '90s, and some metal. My favorite bands are Death Cab for Cutie, Vance Joy, The Lumineers, Muse, Modest Mouse, The Neighbourhood, Red Hot Chili Peppers, and Metallica. Favorite TV shows are The Walking Dead, Silicon Valley, Shameless, Family Guy, Orange is the New Black, Chopped, and Breaking Bad. As for movies, I mostly like comedy and drama. Favorites are Anchorman, Superbad, Pulp Fiction, Office Space, Aliens, Along Came Polly, and Limitless. Message me if you like my profile and think we might have something in common. Hope to hear from you soon.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Cats

1 cuddly cat

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Movies, Local Parks, NYC, Restaurants, Bakeries...yum!

College

Bloomsburg University of Pennsylvania, Bloomsburg, PA

Favorite things

Netflix documentaries, chocolate, hiking, dining out, gastropubs, indie rock & alternative music

For fun

Pretty much anything. Always open to trying new things and seeing new places. Spending time with family, friends, and hopefully that special someone.

Last read

Reading the Walking Dead graphic novel and Intensity by Dean Koontz



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Medical Technologist in the chemistry lab at a local hospital.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born here in NJ. Irish/Italian/German/Polish
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. Biology