Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
It all starts with a "hello"...

In his own words

I try not to take myself too seriously although sometimes I just can't help it. I love art films, any country, anytime, anywhere. Music is one of my main passions and I believe singing is a perfectly valid therapy. I don't think there's such a thing as coincidence, I believe that everything always happens for a reason. I love deep conversations and debates. Sometimes I can be a bit stubborn but I'm also good at admitting when I screw up. I have a weird sense of humor. Not a religious person but I like to think there's something out there looking after us. Cuddling is one of the top ten on my list, along with Mexican food and traveling. Beer, shoes and tequila! I think celebrity gossip is hilarious but I'm really not into it. I have to drag myself to the gym, but I usually do. I'm proud of being Mexican but I also love learning from other cultures as well. I like to be constantly challenged. Not huge on politics but I like to keep myself informed. I can go out in the gay scene every once in a while but I get bored of it very quickly. When I get drunk I talk a lot. I think effeminate guys are cool to have a good laugh with but I'm more into more average, masculine men for any other purposes. I consider confidence very sexy, just as much as brains and kindness... Rings a bell? Hit me up!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and I've been lucky to do a lot of it with my job but there's still many places I'd like to go and visit or go back to. Thailand, India and Eastern Europe are at the top of my list.

Favorite things

I like to try new things and constantly explore. Not a big TV junkie but I'm obsessed with the Amazing Race! Competition shows that require true talent for something also get my attention. Singer/song-writters over electronic music. Food!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, French, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference