Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It's simple . . . Let's have fun! :)

In her own words

Okay, for real this time! I joined the site about three/four months ago, but I never really used it. I'm on it this time though, ready to give it a go! Let's see . . . Some basics. 25 last year of law school. I'm at a point in my life where I know what I want for my future. I love to travel. So I hope you're ready to go see the world. I actually go to Europe fairly often (my little sister lives in London)! I love dogs! As soon as I'm not in a law library all day, I've got to get one! Big, healthy dogs: Cane Corso, Pits, Rottweiler's, Boxers, Labs . . . love em all! I love kids -- I used to be a nanny. So I know that at some point, I'm guna want some of my own. I've got 5 sisters so I really value growing up with siblings--no one and done over here ;) lol! What do I like to do . . . ? Anything FUN! If it's fun and interesting, I'm down. Not picky at all. Oh wait, except for if it's fun iN THE COLD. I might -__- a little at first because there's nothing worse than the cold to me. BUT I'll try anything once. (: I like good people, good food, and good drinks. What more can you ask for? I like to exercise! It's how I de-stress from law school. I like to go running and someone who wouldn't mind being my workout buddy would be great -- I could use some extra motivation! I'm actually currently training for a 10-mile race in DC so lot's of running in my future. I'm pretty simple when it comes to dating. Just looking for someone who's fun, interesting, lively, etc. It really is simple -- I'm just looking for a man that I can have a good time with, who can make me laugh, who I can be myself around. I'd like someone with a strong connection to his family and someone who eventually wants to create a family of his own. Sound like you? Welp . . . then, it's a date! ;)

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere overseas. I LOVE to travel! I try to visit at least 2 countries outside of the US a year!


Virginia Commonwealth University, Richmond, VA

For fun

Anything fun and interesting! However, sometimes I do like to be a bore and just read. Jodi Picoult -- best author EVER.

Last read

Uhm, outside of my case books? Lol. Can't recall the title but I'm sure it was Jodi Picoult.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Currently in my last year of law school! :)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree