Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

XMMA_GUY

43 year old man | Poulsbo, WA, USA | Seeking women 30-39 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
I just moved to Seattle from LA. Still getting...

In his own words

I just moved to Seattle from LA. Still getting my mind around all the fun activities here, but really I'm just looking to meet some NEW friends and have some fun at it too. I'm not a very complicated guy. Coming from LA, everything is very fast and complicated. Seattle isn't as crazy as LA. As such, I'm looking for a "partner in crime." Someone who is ready to just take the next step in life. My motto is "do what you say...and say what you do!" So please understand this very simply...I'm a guy that is looking for something very real and tangible. If this means anything, but the my last relationship ended not because we weren't compatible or unhappy. We realized her career was just too important to change her lifestyle, so we just decided to go our separate ways. Deep, I know, but I realize that its important to get a good idea of the kind of person you are looking at now. Now, the women in my life I've always treated with utmost respect and honesty. That is a very key factor in my relationships. Ok, so here's what I'm looking for in a ideal match: A woman who is educated and driven. Someone who can keep up with me in my desire to reach my full potential here within this new surroundings. A woman who is also has a desire to have fun & eventually start a family at some point. I'm not wanting this in months from now, but someone who is at leaset open to the thought of it. A person who likes to do family activities, but at the same time would just like to spend private time together to try new things. I'm a guy completely open to new things. I would love to put it out on table right now, but well let's just see what comes next...

His interests

Dining out , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sports guy? Well obviously, anywhere that has sports being shown or played. I love to travel and spend time with my friends in San Antonio and my family here

Favorite things

NO KIDDING, I'm trying to learn to COOK better. That's why I'm into my HEALTHY LIFESTYLE. I'm working on getting better and making HEALTHY dishes.

For fun

I workout A LOT. I'm into a anything athletic and love to eat at nice restaurants. I need a competitive type person.

Last read

I'm into JAMES PATTERSON BOOKS. Yah, one of my friends turned me on to him and I love his stuff. Not REAL MASCULINE, but hey who cares.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
As long as your doing something and not living in a cave, its fine. I just want someone that can identify with me and where I'm at in life.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree