Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Laguna Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-52 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Optimistic 1

In his own words

My philosophy is,"You only live once, so live every moment to its fullest!". I admire people that enjoy new challenges in life, that have an ability to laugh at themselves. I have traveled the world and have developed respect for other cultures, it has changed my perspectives and made me realize how fundamentally similar many of the world's people really are. It's always refreshing to see smiling faces. I like to keep myself in shape with a variety of activities, and I am always on the hunt for a good workout, especially when it involves something new. My family is important to me. I feel, that you get in return what you put in. I am an entraprenural business person specializing in medical technologies, a field that is challenging and also ever changing, so it keeps me grounded and on my toes. I am proud of my accomplishments as well as my mistakes. I spent my earlier years in New York and the East Coast, then high school and college in Oklahoma, go Sooners! I would like to experience as much in life as possible; new cultures, beautiful places to see, great food and wines, watch sunsets in exotic places and take the time to "smell the roses" as they say and share it all with someone special. A relationship with a great partner is important to me. I feel it is a wonderful accomplishment to be able to care for someone and share the experiences of life together. I am fairly independent, and think it is important to maintain individual interests as well as mutual interests. My goal is to be able to live life so that we can look back, smile and realize we have enjoyed sharing great moments, family and friends together. I think life is a learning process, but as the saying goes, "Watch what you ask for, you just may get it!" Photo Review: Clockwise-Main Photo-Jan, 2006; Friends in Johannesburg,ZA; Party with Family,Tulsa,OK; Forbidden City, Beijing, China; Fishing/Dana Point, CA; Doorway-Kilkenny,Ireland; Friends in Cartejena,Colombia; Kissing The Blarney Stone,

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled extensively for business and pleasure and of course I always look forward to my next expedition. I have been to 60 plus different countries. Locally, I enjoy nightlife in NB to DP.I also like to go out of town for a change of scenery


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

My favorite things include going to sporting events, football games, especially college. Whenever I travel I try to take in a good museum as I enjoy art. I like good movies too. Music: I like rock-n-roll, jazz, classical, blues . Food: Seafood, etc.

For fun

I enjoy the California lifestyle, skiing in the winter, boating and the beach in the summer, going to new restaurants for great food and wine. I also enjoy live music. There are a few places locally I enjoy. I participate a variety of sports.

Last read

I read magazines frequently and enjoy history , mysteries, sports and biographies for fun. Philosophy is interesting, especially current opinions of people with a unique perspective. I am easy, I like it all.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a Sales Executive for a SoCal Medical Technology manufacturer, so occasionally, I attend conferences around the world to promote surgical laser technology and also to develope domestic USA and International distributorships. It is a lot of fun.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
My family is of Irish descent.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I believe that you have to continue your education throughout your life, it keeps you young at heart!