Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Jackson Heights, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A female crime fighter (of sorts) with a penchant for food and naps.

In her own words

I grew up in the South, spent a lot of time in universities, then made my way up here a year and a half ago. Technically, I'm a criminologist, which, much to the chagrin of friends and family, does not mean "I'm CSI." I work for a nonprofit evaluating criminal justice policy. Yes, I love crime and other social justice issues. I spend a good bit of time watching bands (see below for specifics) and would, ideally, like to meet someone who does the same. Movies, tv, books...those are good things too. Admittedly, I lack artistic talent. I can barely draw stick figures, and I inadvertently take pictures of nothing. However, I do like all things related to the arts and hanging out with people who have more talent than me. Oh, I can play the trumpet, but it's been a while. In addition, I cook (fairly well), and travel often (ideally).

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Cats

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Film Forum, various music venues, restaurants in my area. Iceland (I'm imagining it would be. I've been wanting to go for years).

Favorite things

Directors: Wilder, Allen, Almodovar, Malick, Mike Leigh, P.T. Anderson, Jean-Pierre Melville Music: ambient, experimental, power pop, classic indie rock, Brazilian TV: HBO, BSG, Fringe, Firefly, AMC shows Food: avocado, cheese, bbq

For fun

I spend quite a bit of my free time going to hear music or seeing movies. I do love spending time outdoors and exploring the various markets (food mainly) of the city. Travel both in and outside of the U.S. is always good.

Last read

Alternating between a sociological book on Chicago, called Great American City, The Night Gardener by George Pelecanos, and Building Stories by Chris Ware.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference