Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old man | Westchester, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-20 within 10 miles of Inglewood, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Nice guy here. Some guys still know how to treat a lady with respect out here. lol

In his own words

Well, what can I say... I've been having this profile for a little while and I haven't quite met anyone special just yet. So, I'm looking for someone to get to know and see where it goes from there. But you probably want to hear a bit about my personality. Well, you could definitely say I value my integrity. I'm not obsessed with being morally upright but you could definitely say its one of the things I value most. I'm the type of person to keep it real. What I say I'm going to do, it happens, no exceptions. Even if I lost a bet and had to run down the street wearing a clown suit and screaming, if I told you I was doing that, I would. Although I'd probably try and weasel my way out of something like that...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have two Bala Sharks. I named one Alice and the other Rob. Rob was just a random named that I sorta made up out of my Mom's name. And the other is named after Alice Cooper.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Universal Studios, Rave Motion Theatre, Fox Hills Mall


DeVry University, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

Computers, Metal, Classic Rock, Videogames, Guitars, My friends, and Amusement Parks (not in any particular order)

For fun

I like to go to amusement parks. Most of the time, I go to Universal Studios. Sometimes, I'll go catch a movie or take a walk around the neighborhood.

Last read

I don't read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Well I'm not working in that field officially yet but I'm making some efforts towards doing it. I'm doing a bit of things pertaining to it on my own time and I'm also studying for that field in college.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Well I consider myself a religious person. In most ways, I'm just your average Christian.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college