Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who knows! Lightning could strike ;)

In his own words

Hey! Honestly? I don't really know what to say here but i'll give it a shot :) Here we go, i was born ugly, wrinkled, and cried and cried like a crazy person. I have a pair of eyes, ears and i have 10 fingers. I don't have a detachable leg and i'm not taking viagra yet, maybe someday but for now i'm still a stud, haha. Ok that didn't come out right, i'm a little nervous here ok, let me try it again. Okay, I love to travel. That sounds better,right? Yes i do love to travel. NY is my favorite, it is crowded but it's amazing how everything you need is just around you in Manhattan. California, another great state. There are so many places you can visit in Cali, i actually went to school there before i moved here in Sin City, Go Lakers!!!!. Japan, so clean and most people there were extremely polite, The Philippines, and yes that's where i'm from and shoot they need to do something about....nevermind. Great people there and lots of tropical places to go similar to Hawaii. I'm still waiting to go to Australia to visit my cousins and maybe a Europe tour after that. I like learning new cultures, different people. It eliminates our tendencies to be judgemental. I'm a big fan of respect, moral values, dignity, acceptance, honesty and good manners. Family is important to me especially i only have my Aunt and mother in this world. So i try to spend as much time with them. I love nice things, i can be very expensive at times but at this stage of my life, i've learned how to be practical. I'm also a very confident person, sometimes i'm too confident i feel like Man of Steel, haha. Hey! i might not have x-ray vision but i think i can fly :) More Like Crawl lol. I'm A Crawler, I Love offroadin' . I just don't have the time right now. One Word RUBICON ;) Ok enough of that BS, we're all here to know each other, correct? Ok but why is it that it always sounds like an interview? why are we here? applying for a job? Is this a lie detector test? Let's just make it real and have fun at the same time. Enjoy the ride! Take a chance because i am too. Who knows! someone might come along and change your life or mine :) I know this might sound a little corny but deep inside all of us, we all still believe in true love. A thought of going to Paris with someone you can grow old with, you know all that cheesy stuff. I know it sounds old fashioned but i still believe in that, as a man it's hard for me to admit that, but hey! i guess i have a weak spot. Who cares! right? I think we all do, we all want those fairy tales....Someday! One day! I don't care how hardass we think we are, that "HEART" of ours will fall again ;) Well, maybe i'm not that soft yet but i'm getting there. Oh and i also have lots of ink all over my arms and back. So, if you hate tattoos i'm probably not the guy for you, just to give you a heads up :) I'm sorry :( but i understand some are judgmental. Just remember...."Blowing out someone else's candle does not make yours shine any brighter." ;)

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I love NY :), of course Cali i will never forget, san francisco, san diego, orange county, LA, Countries like The Philippines, Japan. Etc.....

Favorite things

Music, movies, new places, restaurants, off-roading Jeep Wranglers, shooting range, martial arts, even sleeping lol, etc.... i'm a random guy, so everything is my favorite.

For fun

It really depends on my mood :) but whatever it is, i'll make it fun!!!Life shouldn't be boring, Embrace life and enjoy it! Even when i'm sleeping, i have fun sleeping, I love it!

Last read

Last read? hmmmm.... i just read this just now that "IF WE WISH TO CHANGE THE WORLD, WE OURSELVES MUST BE CHANGED". Are we talking about books? Ohh i just read it from a fortune cookie :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog English
Education: Some college No preference