Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Folsom, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-49 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for quality, not quantity

In her own words

Hello there. My name is Angie. I am from Russia, St.Petersburg. I moved to California in February 2013.. Smart.. Funny.. Pretty.. and I know what I want in my life... Been to California before many times. Love Cali and thats the place where I want to live now. I used to work as a casino host for Carnival cruise line for 6 years..Can speak EngRish..LOL Been all over the world - 58 countries and feel like there are only 2 countries I feel like home - Russia and USA.. I have great place to live, best friends by my side who are helping me to settle down here.. Everything is REALLY wonderful.. I'm hoping to meet the right man who is interested in a Long Term Relationship to share my life with. What I like the most in people its when they say what they think and do what they say - Thats my life's motto... What I'm looking for in a man: 1. SENSE OF HUMOR is very important to me..Make me smile and I will make U laugh:) "If you have one foot stuck in the past and the other stuck in the future all you're doing is pissing on today." 2. AGE : 39-48 yo works great. 3. HEIGHT..I like when man is taller then me - I wear high heels sometimes:) 4. SHAPE..Its important for me when man is fit and taking care of himself.. 5. I don't mind if U have kids as long as U have time for us... 6. U have to be an active person..Watching TV and lifting drinks every weekend - is not considered as an activity..LOL 7. GOALS and AMBITIONS.Our body is 90% water..Without dreams and ambitions, we are just a puddle. 8. We don't have to have same interests in life - opposites attract.. Still will be cool to have something in common: travel, ski, live concerts.... 9. I love good conversation.. Communication is very important..and.. voice is very important to me too.. Sorry but I cant stand people in general with annoying voice..That is what U have to live with till rest of your life..LOL 10. U know how to treat woman and be THE MAN by her side.. If we are lucky to meet I hope we both share chemistry physical attraction.. Maybe I'm asking too much, but that is what I'm looking for and that is what I will get..LOL ****************** ************************* ********************** No games, please...Super Bowl is over!! LOL (sorry 49ers..U made a great come back anyway!! Hats off Colin Kaepernick!!! ) Good luck to all of us. PS: If I don't respond to you it means I'm not interested for some reason..No offence please-I just don't want to waste our time.. I think 1 meeting means more then 100 messages..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I'm new in this area.. Hope I will find some nice places around:) As I said before-been to 58 countries and there is BEAUTY in each of them..Egypt used to be my fav place for vacation - alot of things to see and great spots for scuba diving

Favorite things

Dance classes, reading ,watching movies, ski, live concerts, meet my friends.. TRAVEL-thats my favorite thing to do-to explore the world and life..

For fun

Everything I do in my life its for fun. Thats what life for, isnt it? LOL

Last read

H.Murakami " Wonderland without breaks, end of the world" Really enjoyed all books from S. Larssen "Girl with the dragon tatoo"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Russian English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference