Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | West Bloomfield, MI, USA | Seeking men 25-43 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Hello,,,, is it me your looking for?

In his own words

So i know what i want. Do you? I want a guy to share my life with, have kids, grow old together and look back on the life that we created together and to pass on our history to our kids and grand kids. A picket fenced house, where i mow the lawn and you rake the leaves lol. This has been a task that is not so easy to find. If you don't want to take it slow, i can deal with that. If you dont want to take it fast i can deal with that too. At whatever speed we decide to try and develop what could be a relationship, i still know that we have to be able to connect both physically and mentally for anything to work. I am just starting to get into sports. Did you see state kick Michigan's last week. I came in to the game and State was like 14 points up on Michigan. DETROIT BASKETBALL. I am a guy and i act that way too. I am also kind, caring and am big on communication. If i don't know what your thinking than we cant work it out or deal with the situation. I work out about 2 times a week and am trying to lose some of these extra pounds i have. I am getting there. Some of my interests are camping, playing pool and having some beers, card playing (any type of game really), i like my cars and i like my trucks, time with my family (gotta love my niece and nephew), Movies of all kinds ( i love watching my favorite movies with new people), music of all kinds and lots more. Write me a line if your interested in chatting.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dont really have a "HotSpot". I like to play pool, so anywhere where there is a pool table i am game.

Favorite things

I love movies, and all kinds of music except country, jazz and the blues. I am mostly into dance remixes and metal rock. I love to cook and enjoy playing cards.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Stocky No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a supervisor for a logistic company. For not having any further education after highschool, i dont think i am doing all too bad.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school