Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

X60Cell

46 year old man | Medina, OH, USA | Seeking women 38-47 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Outdoors kind of guy, enjoy working on...

In his own words

Outdoors kind of guy, enjoy working on mechanical things. I like concerts, music, long walks, seafood, cuddling on the couch. Looking for the one who is exciting, humorous, sweet, takes care of herself, is independant and outgoing. You should be able to go from the Girly girl to the garage helper, (You needn't be able to change your own oil), but having the interest to help and or observe what I do. I mean it's only fair if I spend quality time with you doing things together that you really enjoy you ought to be able to respond in kind. Working on things is by all means not the only things I do for fun. How about an afternoon of Motorcycling in the country? I can go from the ballcap and shorts to the sport coat and tie for a night on the town. I'm looking for friends to talk to and get to know in time maybe something more will come of friendship. I'm not looking to jump into a fast paced relationship instead of taking the time to get to know you. Been there done that and it didn't work out. And no offence but please provide a picture with your Email since it has become the standard practice of those who post them here. And there should be at least some chemistry at the begining of any relationship. Oh yeah, and I almost forgot.... You must be romantic...both giving and taking. Romance is one of the foundations of a good relationship.. NOTE: I'm not one of the typical guys into professional sports or coffee. Don't get me wrong here I have on problem playing the games, and I'd even watch a few with you but not a dieharder here.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Birds

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I've been on only one cruise to the carabean but would love to go again to the eastern side this time. An Alaskan cruise is also on the list. I love the mountains of both Tennessee and Montana they are really beautiful.

Favorite things

Going for a cruise around town and just stopping anyplace for entertainment, shopping or just to pass some time. Thunderstorms, watching snow fall, not really thrilled about shoveling it though. Old cars and trucks, live music,

For fun

I enjoy the outdoors, playing the guitar both clasical and 80's rock. Concerts, Theater, movies and just hanging out with friends when I can.

Last read

Honestly I recently read the "50 Shades of Grey" trilogy. Wanted to know what all the hype was about (It was recommended by a female friend). Not very well written!!! Though an interesting story on how people can change.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Raised Catholic, not a regular service attender. I believe in a higher power but not necessarily an organized religion.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree