Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Kingston, WA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Looking for a fresh start

In his own words

My name is Christian, and I am new to the greater Seattle area. I just moved here with my Mom and two adorable little sisters. I am fascinated by nature, and disheartened by the way humans treat our home. I love to be outdoors and being on the road. One of my best attributes would probably be the ability to look through someone's facades to the genuine person that they are. I am very easy going, which is to say that it takes a lot to get a rise out of me, and I can get along with pretty much anyone. I have always kept a small, tight knit group of friends, and now they are a few thousand miles away in my hometown in Florida. It's not hard for me to meet new people, though. My ideal match is someone who loves music as much as I do. Being a musician or an artist wouldn't hurt. I am looking for someone who is genuine, fun-loving, and has a good head on her shoulders.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I grew up on the Gulf of Mexico, so that will always be one of my favorite places. I also love being in the forest. I'm not much of a city person, but I do like to visit. I am at home on the trail or in the water.

Favorite things

I know it's cliche', but I am a creature of habit. give me black coffee or give me death. I love cooking- usually asian or mediterranean. Music is probably my biggest passion. I can appreciate most genres. It's all about good honest expression.

For fun

I love watching movies. Really anything will do but I consider myself to have good taste in most art forms. I am an aspiring musician, and most of my free time is taken up by writing, recording, and playing at local open mics.

Last read

I'm finishing up John Hodgman's "That is All"- Basically the funniest thing ever written. Fake world knowledge is his expertise, and it makes for a good read when you're not in such light spirits.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am new to the area and currently unemployed. That is something I'm actively working to change
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference