Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

X0sweetheartX0

26 year old woman | Belle Vernon, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-34 within 30 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Please be normal.

In her own words

Let me start off by saying that I am happy with the way my life is right now. I've never been a girl who needs a boyfriend to be happy. I'm looking for someone who I have a genuine connection with and who truly appreciates me for who I am as a person, not just for my looks. I've felt that "spark" before and would like to have that feeling again. I'm selective in who I choose to talk to because I know what I want. I wish everyone the best, so please do not send me aggravated messages if you do not hear back from me. I'm looking for a guy who: * is not a parent * is not self-centered * likes animals * stays in shape and has a healthy lifestyle * does not drink excessively, smoke, or use drugs * has white teeth and a nice smile * has a good sense of humor * is stable in life and has a positive outlook * is caring and good-hearted * has manners and doesn't leave his phone out on the dinner table * doesn't live more than an hour from me * is at least 5'10" (I'm pretty tall with shoes on and prefer to be with someone taller than me.) * has time for me (I'm independent, but if your schedule is packed all the time, you'll never be able to make it work with anyone.) I think it's important I say this too---If you are someone who is really outdoorsy and wants a girl to go camping/hiking/fishing/kayaking/etc. with you, I am not your girl. I think everyone should do what makes them happy, but that's not for me. It doesn't bother me if a guy likes to do those things alone or with friends/family though. If you want to know more, send me a message!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

California University of Pennsylvania, California, PA

Favorite things

Working out, shopping, my pets, being with friends, movies, baking, etc.

For fun

I like going to sports games. I'm a fan of the Pens, Steelers, and PIrates. I enjoy going to places like the zoo, comedy club, movie theatre, mall, restaurants, museums, Phipps, etc.

Last read

I don't have time to leisurely read books. I'm currently in grad school, so I primarily read my textbooks and articles that deal with special education. I also read articles that deal with stuff like fitness and nutrition.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in Elementary Education