Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Seguin, TX, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 40 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Check yes or no

In his own words

Hi, my name is Darrell. Thank you for taking a moment to view my profile. I am a goof, a dork, a sports fanatic(esp. football and baseball), outdoor-loving, honest, loyal, optimistic, history and science nerd, well-mannered, family-values kind of a guy. I love Texas Country and Red Dirt Music (love going to concersts), river floating and hanging out with friends around a camp fire. I also enjoy staying in and watching a movie. I'm a member of The Wildlife Society and Ecological Society of America. I have coached Little League Baseball before, and had more fun doing that than I ever did playing. I am the type of man that will open doors, always offer to help and always shows my appreciation. I prefer a t-shirt and blue jeans, but have no reservations about wearing a tie. My friends would say that I am an all-around good guy, and I would have to agree with them (of course I do have a great sense of humor). I try to be the best man I can be, which is why I plan on enrolling in graduate school next Fall. Call it my ambitious side, call it a quest for knowledge, or just me trying to improve myself. Long story short, if you are looking for a good guy with old-fashioned values, who will go out of his way to treat you the way you deserve to be treated....please send me a message. Just say "hi, my name is...".

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Gruene, New Braunfels, Las Vegas


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I like the History and Discovery channels (I am a closet nerd). NCIS, Man vs Wild, and The Big Bang Theory are shows I like to watch. Aggie football and baseball, and John Wayne movies.

For fun

I am a big sports fan, especially football and baseball. I like Texas Country, rock and classical music. I like to hunt and sitting around a fire with some friends. Love to float the river.

Last read

Ecology journal.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a bit of a mutt.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I actually attended Texas A&M University-San Antonio, but there is no option for this school.