Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
ACME Rocket-powered eggbeater

In his own words

I'm a nerd with a dream job. I run a company that builds crazy awesome stuff on a huge scale - Rube Goldberg Machines, organs made from cars, Internet enabled live-action events, and the like. We're at the intersection of art, technology, performance and commerce - a truly perfect fit for my personality and life experience. I double-majored in computer science and drama, followed that up with two years of study in Chinese Medicine, then ran a variety of companies in various fields including software, design, videogames and genetics research. My latest venture is really really fun, while keeping me busy and bringing lots of great attention so I'm focused on it, but not singularly. Mostly, I'm huge-hearted, left-leaning, and hard-working, and I've found a way to play for a living. I'm looking for a woman who appreciates the lifestyle I lead, my slightly skewed view of the world, the end product of my work, and the occasionally significant time commitment to various projects. Perhaps as importantly, I want a woman with her own passion, interests and drive. I love women with big powerful brains who aren't afraid to use them. I love to banter and challenge and explore sensory and intellectual territories with smart, witty people. Women who can hold their own in these situations make me melt. If you can (and regularly do) hold the attention of most small groups you're in, if you're the one who most often makes people laugh with your clever musings, if you enjoy attention for your brains as much as your (ample?) d?colletage, you may just be the woman of my dreams. A wink and a smile are just wonderful. But tease me in a clever way and I might just follow you home - indeed anywhere.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite things

Raindrops on kittens and whiskers on roses, really great hand tools and pineapple frozes (?), corsets and halters all tied up with string, these are a few of my favorite things...!

For fun

For fun? I honestly, genuinely LOVE my work. I get such delight from being creative that I don't even consider it work. That said, since the question was about things I do with a partner... Museums, movies, the occasional liquor store robbery...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I run an unusual collective of artists, engineers and scientists, who create really awesome, but very unusual stuff. Collectively, our works have been viewed by about 60Million on Youtube, which is pretty awesome.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference