Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Anaheim, CA, USA | Seeking men 18-39 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm an open book, just read.

In her own words

About me: I love traveling, animals, cooking, music, and trying new things. I’m very outgoing and looking for my partner in crime. Don’t get me wrong I love staying in and watching movies on the couch while eating some B en & Jerry’s =P. You only live once so why not enjoy it. I enjoy going to new places, or just walking around and trying out different restaurants and different foods. I LOVE surprises (the good kind lol). A lot of my friends would say I’m funny, sarcastic, outgoing, and spontaneous. And I’m still becoming me. Sometimes i care too much, something I don’t. I’m really easy to get along with and I love a guy who can keep a good conversation. If he reads fantasy novels, like me, that’s a big plus. I work in an animal hospital as a veterinary technician and I LOVE what I do. One day I dream of opening up an animal shelter. I love backpacking in the wilderness and want to hit the trail next summer. For my match, He must have a head on his shoulders and know what he wants in life and in a relationship. Sense of humor, confidence and leadership is definitely a plus. Likes good books, good movies, going to new places, exploring the world in his mind with his soul. Sexual compatibility is important to me but it’s not just a thrill ride. If you’re looking for a roller-coaster ride, climb off.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have always had pets in my home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outdoors

Favorite things

I love travel, short trips or long, being outdoors, biking, hiking, kayaking. I like having friends over for dinner and a good bottle of wine. Great books, plays, concerts. Too much to list.

For fun

I love all kinds of outdoor and indoor activities. I'm pretty adventurous and like to try new things. Rappelling and climbing, fishing, backpacking, rafting, kayaking, mountain biking and road biking.

Last read

Keys of the Dragon which I found through several friends raving about it. It was hard to get so if you want to read a great book look for it at Amazon. I also read several outdoor magazines to keep current with gear. Backpacker, Rock & Ice, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work with a creative ceramic company.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I honor all faiths. Everyone has their own perspective and truth.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is. in business