Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Match = Weird Science. *Head scratcher

In her own words

Who I am... What I love... What I want... Motherhood. Happiness. The Hill Country. Family. Tradition. Chance ( chances). Jukeboxes. The Little Things. Meerkats. Rose Colored Glasses. Simplicity. Wit. Sports. Zip Ties. Sportsmanship. Truth. Reality. Exploration. Leaf Blowing. Originality.. Nurturing. Genuine. Introspection. Honesty. Johnny Bush (and his roach stompers). South Texas. Jenga. Sasquatch. Positive Energy. Candid Photos. Grackles. Banana Seats. Banana Boats. Face Jocks (Wait - maybe those are one in the same). Selflessness. Lyrics (and the occasional lyrical gangsta). Life. Outdoor Fires. Scimitar Horned Oryx. Reunions. Spontaneity. Rummikub. Memories. The Comal. Handlebars (of the facial type). Soundtracks. Road Trips. Hope. Car Washes. Blue Daze. Contradiction. Texas 46. Humility. Coincidence. Mason. Chewbacca. Tall Texans (& Alice's Tall Texan). Being Carefree. '81 McKee Crafts. Honky Tonks. The Outdoors. Pyramid Schemes and Amway (Joke). The Journey. Bill Murray (mostly Bob Wiley). Double Hauling. Garner State Park. Four legged friends. A Good Year for the Roses. The Helicopter Lure. Chit Chat. Gentle Giants. The Texas Table. Acceptance. Wildlife. Philanthropy. Unconditional love. Old Broncos. Tailing Redfish. Shipley's. Selflessness. Water slides. Randomness. The Unexpected. Bandera. The Impossible. Coozies. Alliteration. Merle Haggard. Compassion. Friendship. Fun. The Flying Saucer Pie Co. Punctuation. Tweezers. Love. 8-tracks. Chris Farley. Bounding Black Buck Antelopes. Drowning Shrimp. The Shopping Cart. The Lawnmower. Vinyl. Weekly Manicures and Pedicures. Inspiration. Swivel chairs. $2 bills. Rocky Road. Trampolines. Stocked Ponds. Breakfast Tacos. This is my compete sentence; I am grammatical. I didn't know honesty vulnerability attracted stalkers. If you're one of those guys, please reconsider your message. Maybe I should have started with "randomness"...

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and do not discriminate. I would, happily, welcome more - preferably those needing "rescue". I love an underdog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Memorial Park, Allen Parkway, the Heights, and places that serve chilled beverages, Mexican food and Fritos. Outside of Houston: the Hill Country, South Texas and somewhere on the water.


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music is one of my greatest loves - any genre. Shuffles from my deck include Merle Haggard, Jerry Garcia, Metallica, Waylon, the Stones, the Beatles, Don Williams, Pat Benatar, The Outfield & the list goes on. Eating out=social @Home=protein 2 veg

For fun

I spend most of my time outdoors. I love working in my yard, sunning, swimming & biking. I enjoy music - especially in the form of a jukebox. Fall is my favorite time of year as it brings great football, outdoor exercise, tailgating & patio time.

Last read

I read every night with my boys. The list is somewhat limited, but our favs include Tacky the Penguin, Skippyjon Jones, Curious George & Is Your Mama a Llama (to name a few). Me: it's a fall/winter hobby, so we'll see what this season brings.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious
I grew up Baptist but have lived, mostly, by the Golden Rule. Religion is intriguing to me, however, I feel I am as spiritual as I am religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college