Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | San Marcos, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles of Austin, TX

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
12/17/14 I feel at this point in my life I...

In his own words

12/17/14 I feel at this point in my life I have become the best version of myself. I have a lot to celebrate and I am on a quest to find my someone share my successes with. I would rather be outside than in. I am an athletic person and try to hit the gym or do something active at least 5 days a week. I have recently taken up running an I am training for the 3M half marathon in January. This last August I bought a little T@b trailer and hauled it to Yellowstone on a 16 day adventure. Although I don't much interest in American sports, I absouletly adore racing. Be it F1, MotoGP, WEC or Austrailan V8 Supercars I am in. Circuit of the Americas is like a second home to me. I have gone to every major track event they have had but I have yet to see a concert there. I moved to San Marcos about a year ago to further my education. I will graduate in May with a bachelors degree in Pre-Physical Therapy. I intened to apply to both Doctoral physical therapy programs as well as several medical school in 2015. I have finally found a career that is mentally challening, keeps me out of a cubicle and will afford me the abilty to travel the world. Living in San Mo has its advantages, however, I do miss living in Austin and spend a lot of time there visiting friends and family. I am very much a family man. I talk to my mother at least twice a week. And we will ussually have dinner every other week or so. My brother is my best friend. He is the father of the most adorable 3 year old ever. I cannot give you specifics of what it is that I am looking for. I will know it when I feel it. I can however, give some general ideas. You say what you mean and mean what you say. You are confident in who you are. You are goal oriented but still able to relax and let your hair down. You love to laugh, and smile. You can drink beer, and play with the boys but always remain a lady. You love and are passionate about something. In 2176 characters I am only able to give you the Cliff's Notes version about me. I still feel that personal interaction is the best way to get to know someone. So lets get together and do something! If your interested send me a message!

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Scooter is my lil man he rules

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Green Pastures, The Grove, Annie's Cafe, TNT, Kung Fu, 219, Lit Lounge, my awesome patio,


Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

I feel I have a somewhat eclectic taste in music. Currently residing in my ipod are, Five Finger Death Punch, Cas Haley, Robert Earl Keen, Riverboat Gamblers, Kalu James, Beethoven, New York Philharmonic and a ton of dubstep.

For fun

I love riding my motorcycles, going out dancing with my amazing friends, reading, I have this habit of walking through the library and grabbing a random book of the shelf and checking it out. Stand up paddle boarding. Camping on the beach.

Last read

Faith by Erich Segal. He is one of my favorite authors.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a pre-physical therapy major at Texas State University. Eat em up cats!
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
my lineage contains Scottish, Irish, German, and Cherokee. But I am a white guy
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
A topic of interest that can be discussed at a later date.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree from the Motorcycle Mechanics Institute. Go...ummmm...oh we don't have teams to route for.