Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 26-30 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
It's not the length of life, but the depth of life.

In his own words

I could probably ramble on in paragraph form about all the stereotypical things I do and believe in and like, but that's not as fun, so I thought I'd share some very random things about myself and we can fill in the blanks later. I've only read 2 books more than once. They were The Sun Also Rises by Hemingway who is my favorite author and Perks of Being a Wallflower which somehow resonated with me while I was in high school. I'm actually not a huge fan of doing most things more than once. I figure life is short and there are way too many things to see and do to keep repeating the same thing. There are always exceptions to the rule though. I've ridden in the MS City to Shore Ride twice now. A word of advice: when biking 75 miles, you should probably do a little training. I probably wear too many old man sweaters. I recently purchased a record player and love the gritty raw sound of old vinyls. I've endured one of the longest summers of my life that included 7 weddings and 3 bachelor parties. It seemed like it was never going to end, but alas, we've come to the end. I ride a Vespa to work. Her name is Sophia. I've raised a chicken, 2 parakeets, 3 dogs, a tree frog, fish, hermit crabs, hamsters, a cat (college cat named Carl Meowser), and a robin. I don't know why I had so many birds because they're low on the totem pole of animals for me. I enjoy a good whiskey (bourbon or scotch) preferably. I literally can't remember the lyrics to any song, ever. Food is awesome. There are two places I have to go to in the next year. I've promised myself I will. San Francisco/Yosemite/Coastal Highway and Vermont to ski. I love but sometimes forget how much I love photography. I was the wedding photographer for my one of my best friend's weddings this year and I've probably never been so nervous in my life. I love the city of Philadelphia, but just about all of my sports team affiliations are despised by most people in this city. This list could probably go on forever, but I'll save some for later or just ask me anything you'd like to know.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I have an adopted rescue pup named Ellie who's about 10 months now. She only has two modes. Crazy or Tired.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Irish Pol is probably one of my favorite dive bars in the city. Best hole in the wall, craft beer bar in the city if you ask me. Generally anywhere that has great food, good drinks, maybe some live music even, I'm in.


University of Pittsburgh, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

Traveling, Sarcasm, Taking pictures, Playing Sports, Watching sports, movies that make you think, books that you can relate your life to, making food for other people

For fun

I'm game for just about anything.

Last read

A friend recommended a book called Town of Owl by Chuck Klosterman which has been entertaining thus far. I'm working on brushing up my worldliness by reading more about politics, policy, and all things adult.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I run the recruiting team for 3 startup technology companies
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral